Dr. Roxane Bremen DO Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Lees Summit, MO

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017
The Best Neurologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had many neurologist but I have to say Dr. Bremen is the best. I was diagnosed with epilepsy 25 years ago and have never had a Doctor who cared and was able to get me the help I needed. I have see her the past 5 years and have to say she is a true blessing. I would recommend her with no doubt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2013
Dr. Bremen - Neurologist Missouri
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with this doctor was not a good one. She was very impatient and acted as if she was a superior being to everyone else. I've never had a doctor show blatant negligence of my condition. She almost made me feel like she thought I was faking my pain. I've had a serious condition for 5+ years, many MRI's later proved I have a serious problem yet she was cold as ice and provided NO treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent - I had been to several other neurologists and Dr. Bremmen was finally able to help my migraines
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent - I had been to several other neurologists and Dr. Bremmen was finally able to help my migraines
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
Excellent physician, highly recommend her!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. Bremen for many years for the treatment of migraine headaches. She's the only physician who never gave up until she found the right treatment plan to give me relief. Dr. Bremen is never rushed and treats you as a person, not as a statistic or another problem in her day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is prompt,easy to talk to, and a very good listener. She is very prompt in following up on any request we make, for instance, ordering medication or getting a consult for another Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Great care - exceptional doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring doctor. She is always interested in your opinion as well as your life outside her office. She actually listens! Very friendly staff.

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
Migraines? See Dr. Roxane Bremen
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 65 yrs old and have suffered from migraines since i was 18. Dr. Bremen has been a wonder in monitoring and preventing my chronic pain. Even when I do get them - her Rx (Maxalt) brings the pain to a halt. i used to spend up to 3 days in bed - sometimes in the hospital. Those days are long gone. I think her no. 1 asset is her ability to make you feel like 'seeing you is the reason I got up today.' I would recommend Dr. Bremen to any one - but especially those who deal w/ constant migraines.

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very caring. She is willing to listen to the details and not rush you through the appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roxane Bremen, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lees Summit, MO.