Dr. Roxane Bremen DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2013
Dr. Bremen - Neurologist Missouri
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with this doctor was not a good one. She was very impatient and acted as if she was a superior being to everyone else. I've never had a doctor show blatant negligence of my condition. She almost made me feel like she thought I was faking my pain. I've had a serious condition for 5+ years, many MRI's later proved I have a serious problem yet she was cold as ice and provided NO treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent - I had been to several other neurologists and Dr. Bremmen was finally able to help my migraines
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent - I had been to several other neurologists and Dr. Bremmen was finally able to help my migraines
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
Excellent physician, highly recommend her!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. Bremen for many years for the treatment of migraine headaches. She's the only physician who never gave up until she found the right treatment plan to give me relief. Dr. Bremen is never rushed and treats you as a person, not as a statistic or another problem in her day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is prompt,easy to talk to, and a very good listener. She is very prompt in following up on any request we make, for instance, ordering medication or getting a consult for another Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Great care - exceptional doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring doctor. She is always interested in your opinion as well as your life outside her office. She actually listens! Very friendly staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2012
Migraines? See Dr. Roxane Bremen
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 65 yrs old and have suffered from migraines since i was 18. Dr. Bremen has been a wonder in monitoring and preventing my chronic pain. Even when I do get them - her Rx (Maxalt) brings the pain to a halt. i used to spend up to 3 days in bed - sometimes in the hospital. Those days are long gone. I think her no. 1 asset is her ability to make you feel like 'seeing you is the reason I got up today.' I would recommend Dr. Bremen to any one - but especially those who deal w/ constant migraines.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very caring. She is willing to listen to the details and not rush you through the appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roxane Bremen, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lees Summit, MO.

Doctor

Dr. David Sternberg

42 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maria Otayza-Navato

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Boxer

36 years experience

3.9 of 5