ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roxanna Doucet Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roxanna Doucet?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Sales Manager at Sleep Number

She was very friendly and easy to relate to. I will definitely be going back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

best doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Caring, professional, and easy going physician ,with with very knowledgeable and kind staff. Would highly recommend all their spa services.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 19th, 2013

Wonderful doctor...horrible staff

Dr.Doucet is an amazing doctor. She spends time with her patients, makes you feel at ease, and really helps you understand everything. I am absolutely satisfied with her. However, her staff members are ridiculously rude and demeaning. I went as a first time mom, had several complications and was treated horribly by her nurses. They treated me like I was a child and were very rude to my husband as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2012

wonderful

She is a great Dr her and her staff were nice to me everything I would go in for my appt. I would t tell all my friends about her and seems them to her...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Dr Doucet is wonderful. The Office staff is not experienced in making appointments in a timely manner as well as their friendliness and promptness.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

I love my doctor, make you feel welcome into the office, spend time with patients,

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

incredible doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2008

Wonderful personality

Dr. Doucet has a caring disposition and takes the time to explain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roxanna Doucet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.

  • Dr. Patrizia Gentile

    Dr. Patrizia Gentile

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    38
  • Dr. Christine Cory

    Dr. Christine Cory

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Anna Gonzalez

    Dr. Anna Gonzalez

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12