The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roxanne Jadin Cardelli Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roxanne Jadin Cardelli?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Respectful. Thorough. explained everything well. I was comfortable. Took all the time I needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Really listens!

Overall I really like this doctor... better than the last few I've had. Unfortunately, not a prompt follow up with a recent diagnosis, thus, took away one star.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Okay, but a bit confused...

She is very pleasant and thorough. Asks what is going on with your current problems and any other problems you may have. Wants to keep you current on your exams, paps, and so forth. Very knowledgeable. However, I have been taking a medication for seven years and now I have to call the doctor for authorization on this medication every month. My dosage has already been cut in half, and now this? I am not 'at risk' so cannot understand why she is clamping down on my medication. I do need it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Wonderful care

I have been seeing Dr. Cardelli for a number of years now. Always very nice and very knowledgeable. She listens and is very helpful. I can't believe any negative reviews have been given for her.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

By far the worst experience with a doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

extraordinary physician

Extraordinarily gifted+caring clinician. Charmed the socks off my grumpy sexist old mechanic dad+got respect. Excellent

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roxanne Jadin Cardelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Neenah, WI.

  • Dr. Diana Turner

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Neenah, WI 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. Ravneet Kaleka

    Internal Medicine

    Neenah, WI 0 mi

    13
  • Dr. Asher Shahzad

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Neenah, WI 1.20 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    12