Dr. Roxanne Travelute MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Birmingham, AL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-1.0)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been her patient for over 19 years and love her dearly!!! She is a very caring and experienced professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional doctor And is very nice Takes her time with you And shows that she really cares I was very sick and she healed me. I have had the privilege of have been seeing her now for about 2 years. If you want a loving and caring doctor This doctor would be the one Thank you so much Dr. Travaleute
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For more than twenty years, Dr. Travelute has provided me with exceptional care! She is without a doubt the most professional, knowledgeable, and caring individual I have had the privilege to take care of our family. She takes a personal interest in her patients instead of seeing each one as just a number on a chart. Thank you Dr. Travelute
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
I have been a patient of Dr. Travelute for over 22 years. She has always been kind, caring and aggressive with my problems. I would recommend her to everyone. You do have to wait for her but it is always worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Dr Travelute is an excellent caring physician
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Greatest Dr.I know of!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She always makes you feel like you are so important. Very thourgh and returns your calls. She keeps up with all the new medical things. If she don"t know right away what is wrong, she always sends you to someone that can help you. she does'nt just practice on you. I trust her very much, the world needs more Drs. like her. I'd recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Dr. Roxanne Travelute is AWESOME
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Travelute for approx 23 years maybe more I have lost count over the years. I can honestly say she is one of the most respected physicians not only to her patients but to her peers and colleagues. She has a genuinely caring spirit and never rushes to leave your side even though others are waiting. Each and every patient is just as important as the next. She is very professional, she is knowledgeable in the treatment of her patients and she follows through. Once you become her patient, you are her patient for life. I know this because I moved out of state and moved back and it was as if we never missed a beat. There is none other as Dr. Travelute, she is truly an angel of God.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
Best of the Best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Travelute epitomizes the best in a medical practitioner. She is bright, thorough and honest, very caring, and listens to me! She continues to learn professionally and stays abreast of medical research. She knows about pharmaceutical research also and if medicines will conflict. I have total trust in her after being a patient for over 12 years. Great relationships with other doctors and nurses at hospital.

2.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roxanne Travelute, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.