Overall Review

4.8
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Marrese! Great doctor!! I have been going to him for years, I love the office staff they are great as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Simply the best
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Marrese now for 14 years. We have had many really good physicians, but none compares with Dr. Marrese.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marrese and his staff are always professional, helpful and courteous. They care about your situation and try to work with you in every way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best GP in town!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! I would recommend him highly. His staff is also wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr I have ever had..Even after I moved out of state I could always get him on the phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marrese treats my Mother and is beyond the best doctor I have ever encountered. If lived in Daytona, I would surely have him as my family doctor. He gives new meaning to "Bedside Manner", a term that has been lost today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great primary physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best physician I've ever been to. Staff is outstanding as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Dr Marrese makes me feel confident about him as my doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Marrese is a very caring, thorough doctor and I feel very fortunate that he is my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 28th, 2014
Best MD ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
No one word can describe this awesome physician. I have been seeing him for almost 30 years and would not have it any other way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roxy Marrese, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Daytona Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Young

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Roy Lemaster

7 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Suresh Kandavanam

be the first to rate this Doctor