Roy Andrews DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Chester, VA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    14%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Andrews replaced my Primary Care Physician of 20+ years. Naturally I was nervous about building this new relationship. I have been pleasantly surprised with his bedside manner, clinical skills, and compassion. I recommend him and this practice to anyone looking for a partner in their health care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with this facility for 11+ years. Dr. Andrews is new year and I have seen him twice and was very pleased with the service he provided. Excellent Job Primary Health Grp Ironbridge
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to this practice for many years and find everyone very friendly and helpful to me. Dr. Roy Andrews is my PCP and is very easy to talk with and he listens to what I have to say which is refreshing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Former Dr Wedd patient.Very impressed with Dr Andrews,seems very concerned with my situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Andrews and his staff answered all my questions. They did so promptly, with respect and with concern of my well being. I will be back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did not have an appt, but I was treated in a timely, professional and courteous manner. Dr. Andrews and his nursing staff are very friendly. They always seem genuinely concerned with my problem and their treatment of me. They are the best! I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Primary Health-Ironbridge for many years. Doctor Roy Andrews is very knowledgeable about the newest medical developments and explains complicated jargon into simple English. Both my wife and I are patients of his and highly recommend him and the whole staff of Primary Health to anyone looking for a primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Docter just have to sit a while.
Was this review helpful? Yes No