ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roy Andrews Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roy Andrews?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Dr. Andrews replaced my Primary Care Physician of 20+ years. Naturally I was nervous about building this new relationship. I have been pleasantly surprised with his bedside manner, clinical skills, and compassion. I recommend him and this practice to anyone looking for a partner in their health care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

I have been with this facility for 11+ years. Dr. Andrews is new year and I have seen him twice and was very pleased with the service he provided. Excellent Job Primary Health Grp Ironbridge

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

I have been going to this practice for many years and find everyone very friendly and helpful to me. Dr. Roy Andrews is my PCP and is very easy to talk with and he listens to what I have to say which is refreshing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Former Dr Wedd patient.Very impressed with Dr Andrews,seems very concerned with my situation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Dr. Andrews and his staff answered all my questions. They did so promptly, with respect and with concern of my well being. I will be back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

I did not have an appt, but I was treated in a timely, professional and courteous manner. Dr. Andrews and his nursing staff are very friendly. They always seem genuinely concerned with my problem and their treatment of me. They are the best! I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on November 15th, 2015

I have been a patient of Primary Health-Ironbridge for many years. Doctor Roy Andrews is very knowledgeable about the newest medical developments and explains complicated jargon into simple English. Both my wife and I are patients of his and highly recommend him and the whole staff of Primary Health to anyone looking for a primary care physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2011

Wonderful Docter just have to sit a while.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roy Andrews is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chester, VA.