The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roy Andrews Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roy Andrews?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roy Andrews?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Dr. Andrews replaced my Primary Care Physician of 20+ years. Naturally I was nervous about building this new relationship. I have been pleasantly surprised with his bedside manner, clinical skills, and compassion. I recommend him and this practice to anyone looking for a partner in their health care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

I have been with this facility for 11+ years. Dr. Andrews is new year and I have seen him twice and was very pleased with the service he provided. Excellent Job Primary Health Grp Ironbridge

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

I have been going to this practice for many years and find everyone very friendly and helpful to me. Dr. Roy Andrews is my PCP and is very easy to talk with and he listens to what I have to say which is refreshing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Former Dr Wedd patient.Very impressed with Dr Andrews,seems very concerned with my situation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Dr. Andrews and his staff answered all my questions. They did so promptly, with respect and with concern of my well being. I will be back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

I did not have an appt, but I was treated in a timely, professional and courteous manner. Dr. Andrews and his nursing staff are very friendly. They always seem genuinely concerned with my problem and their treatment of me. They are the best! I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Patient

I have been a patient of Primary Health-Ironbridge for many years. Doctor Roy Andrews is very knowledgeable about the newest medical developments and explains complicated jargon into simple English. Both my wife and I are patients of his and highly recommend him and the whole staff of Primary Health to anyone looking for a primary care physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Wonderful Docter just have to sit a while.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roy Andrews is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chester, VA.

  • Dr. Harriet Schanzer

    Dr. Harriet Schanzer

    Family Medicine

    Chester, VA 0 mi

    4.8
    (78)
    34
  • Dr. Sara Breeden

    Dr. Sara Breeden

    Family Medicine

    Chester, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (55)
    24
  • Dr. Franklin Mathewson

    Dr. Franklin Mathewson

    Family Medicine

    Chester, VA 0 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    24