Family Physicians
17 years of experience
Video profile
6274 Linton Blvd
Ste 104
Delray Beach, FL 33484
561-865-1720
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

16

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.0769230769231 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 2.6923076923077 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.8571428571429 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 2.8461538461538 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 2.7692307692308 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.0769230769231 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.7692307692308 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 26 minutes
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Rn  |  show details
by Mrs Dortch on May 16th, 2014

Dr always high awful we aren't stupid

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  patient  |  show details
by Mr.Pete on May 3rd, 2014

Doctor and staff suck nobody knows what they are doing. Dr needs to see a dr with that on going condition of his.Is he a doctor or a joke., Hekept my wife there for hours

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  reason for leaving  |  show details
by a patient on Sep 26th, 2013

Dr. Bassett,spends time with his patients is concerned, and great with cholesterol treatment may seem distracted at times. The office staff is discourteous, unconcerned and rude. When you call in to speak to Dr. or request refills, they act as though you have disrupted their day.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 4th, 2013

Wow, nasty review of Dr. Bassett - don't know who that person saw but it was not the Dr. I go to. Dr. Bassett is very kind and helpful and takes as much time as you need, he has diagnosed problems for me when other doctors have said I don't have a problem, he has always been right. You can even call him on the weekend and he will respond and help. I would recommend him. His staff too is wonderful. My only problem is promptness, you wait a long time but then that is one of the results of him taking all the time you need.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 25th, 2013

Dr and staff are great!! Can only recommend him to anyone who is looking for a doctor who cares and takes his time!! Really feel taken care of!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 25th, 2013

Excellent physician! Obviously cares about his patients.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 18th, 2011

I really have white coat syndrome. I have a fear of doctors and hospitals. I am so happy to have found Dr. Roy Basset. He is a great doctor who has a calming effect on his patients. He is very professional and at the same time very kind and gentle.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 11th, 2011

Dr.Bassett is a wounderfull doctors his staff is grate they a very caring and freindly they all work on keeping me healthy i love my doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 29th, 2010

Terrible lazy and spitefull MD. Miserable in office and even worse in hospital. Too many good doctores out there to take chances with this one.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse