inactive

Dr. Roy Blank MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Monroe, NC

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Dr. Blank is the best Doctor one could ever had. I thank him for seeing me through this journey of Auto Immune Hepatitus . He gave his service to me beyond the call of duty. He is a great Person, friend and a Doctor who genially cares for the patient. I will miss you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2013
Retired
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blank, his nurse practitioner=Robin Cook, and her assistant Tana have made so much difference in my life. Every item listed to the right should be rated four stars plus. When I started going to Dr. Blank's office I could barely get out of bed in the mornings. I'm a different person today, healthier now than anytime in the last fifteen years. A patient could do no better than Dr. Blank and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, knowledgable and very likable. Seems to enjoy his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roy Blank is a wonderful doctor, don't know what I'd do without him. He's been my doctor for about 13 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 9th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The front desk staff and the office manager were very rude, unprofessional, and seem to only care about money not the patient. I watched and heard the staff talk in a loud voice saying that that office would no longer take care of several of it's patients due to being late. Patients who were sick were turned away for not making an appointment, missing an appointment, and for being late for an appointment. Do not put your self through the process you would be better off going to an ER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 22nd, 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roy Blank, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Monroe, NC.