The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roy Blank Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

Dr. Blank is the best Doctor one could ever had. I thank him for seeing me through this journey of Auto Immune Hepatitus . He gave his service to me beyond the call of duty. He is a great Person, friend and a Doctor who genially cares for the patient. I will miss you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

Retired

Dr. Blank, his nurse practitioner=Robin Cook, and her assistant Tana have made so much difference in my life. Every item listed to the right should be rated four stars plus. When I started going to Dr. Blank's office I could barely get out of bed in the mornings. I'm a different person today, healthier now than anytime in the last fifteen years. A patient could do no better than Dr. Blank and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Caring, knowledgable and very likable. Seems to enjoy his work.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2011

Dr. Roy Blank is a wonderful doctor, don't know what I'd do without him. He's been my doctor for about 13 years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 9th, 2011

The front desk staff and the office manager were very rude, unprofessional, and seem to only care about money not the patient. I watched and heard the staff talk in a loud voice saying that that office would no longer take care of several of it's patients due to being late. Patients who were sick were turned away for not making an appointment, missing an appointment, and for being late for an appointment. Do not put your self through the process you would be better off going to an ER.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

May 22nd, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roy Blank is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, NC.

  • Dr. Susan Hungness ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Susan Hungness

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Monroe, NC 0.02 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Ashish Thekdi

    Dr. Ashish Thekdi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Hepatology

    Monroe, NC 0.03 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    12
  • Dr. Carl Smart

    Dr. Carl Smart

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Monroe, NC 0.03 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    29