ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roy Bors-Koefoed Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roy Bors-Koefoed?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roy Bors-Koefoed?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

He apparently has too many patients as he only seems to rely on data from equipment and his nurses .

Very stand offish.... doesnt serm like the best to me..Will never use him again with any of my future pregnancies. Those Drs that think ordinary people are stupid and dont understand things. Thats him!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Love Dr. BK

Dr. Bk and his sonographers are fabulous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

Patient

Dr Bk did a wonderful job of helping me and my baby. He prevented by hypertension from evolving into pre eclampsia. His staff is wonderful and always friendly. I love the sonographers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2013

Horrible experiences

I thought he was okay at first when I had an illness early in the pregnancy. When I got over that I had pre eclamptic symptoms. He ignored my claims. I ended up staying in the hospital and being diagnosed there with pre e. He got the results and rejected it. He told me that my symptoms were not pregnancy related. He let me get very ill and never intervened. I walked out of the bathroom at his office to catch some of the staff talking about me. As if I had made up the whole pre eclampsia thing. My life and my childs life should matter. I would never recommend this so called doctor to anyone!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roy Bors-Koefoed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. Joseph Dewane

    Dr. Joseph Dewane

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Memphis, TN 0.07 mi

    38
  • Dr. Leslie Hayden

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Memphis, TN 0.31 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    14
  • Dr. Susan Lacy

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Memphis, TN 0.31 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    24