ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roy Dressner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 22
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roy Dressner?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

fantastic care! after seeing 11 different doctors, Dr. Dressner correctly diagnose my condition and gave me the care I needed. I highly recommend his talented team of healthcare professionals. John Shea

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Dr. Dressner is the kind of doctor every patient would want to have. He has a manner about him that makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. He never rushes you, answers every questions and he is a doctor that you see after your surgery not like others that you never see again only their RA's.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Dr.Dressner is a very compassonate and caring doctor. He makes you feel at ease in a very scary and tense situation. He never rushes you and answers every questins you have. I wish all my doctors were like him as it means so much to the patient to be assured that this person really is listening to you an cares so much about your well being. He is a very kind man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best ColoRectal surgeon in Central NJ!

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Dr Dressner is that rare physician that makes you feel like he cares about you personally. Most Dr's office today have a tendency to feel like an assembly line. I always felt that my health was his highest priority. He is compassionate, professional and a highly skilled surgeon. My results prove that with no exception. I am so happy I found such a caring individual to get me through my Colectomy, and back on my feet the day following surgery. I can not praise Dr DRoy Dressner enough!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

He is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional care

Posted on April 21st, 2014

I just had a diagnosis of colon cancer. Dr. Dressner goes above and beyond in his care. He called the nurse's station 2-3 times a day as well as visit me everyday. He also called. All Drs. should be like Dr. Dressner. I felt so comfortable with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

One of the best doctors I've met in many years. The surgery was uncomplicated and healed very quickly. Will definitely recommend him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roy Dressner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eatontown, NJ.