Dr. Roy Dressner DO, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Colon and Rectal Surgery Eatontown, NJ

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dressner is the kind of doctor every patient would want to have. He has a manner about him that makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. He never rushes you, answers every questions and he is a doctor that you see after your surgery not like others that you never see again only their RA's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Dressner is a very compassonate and caring doctor. He makes you feel at ease in a very scary and tense situation. He never rushes you and answers every questins you have. I wish all my doctors were like him as it means so much to the patient to be assured that this person really is listening to you an cares so much about your well being. He is a very kind man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
The Best ColoRectal surgeon in Central NJ!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dressner is that rare physician that makes you feel like he cares about you personally. Most Dr's office today have a tendency to feel like an assembly line. I always felt that my health was his highest priority. He is compassionate, professional and a highly skilled surgeon. My results prove that with no exception. I am so happy I found such a caring individual to get me through my Colectomy, and back on my feet the day following surgery. I can not praise Dr DRoy Dressner enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2014
exceptional care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had a diagnosis of colon cancer. Dr. Dressner goes above and beyond in his care. He called the nurse's station 2-3 times a day as well as visit me everyday. He also called. All Drs. should be like Dr. Dressner. I felt so comfortable with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors I've met in many years. The surgery was uncomplicated and healed very quickly. Will definitely recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roy Dressner, DO, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Eatontown, NJ.