ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roy Eichengreen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roy Eichengreen?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roy Eichengreen?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

More Doctors should be like him

I was going to leave the practice until I was scheduled with Dr. Eichengreen due to my regular dr. was off. Dr Eichengreen is a wonderful person, caring, understanding and thural. I am very pleased with Dr. Eichengreen.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

Would be lost without him!

Dr. Eichengreen has been my physician for 17yrs. He is personable and caring. That being said, he is a brilliant Doctor! I couldn't be happier and would recommend him to anyone! He has my outmost trust and respect. Get your name on his waiting list!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Dr. Eichengreen is a great caring doctor who is down to earth yet so knowledgable. He spends time with you and makes sure to answer all your questions. Overall a great person and a wonderful person!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2010

office visits

Very good Doctor. He explains everything in detail. He listens to you and has expressions of concerns. He gives you plenty of time with him. You dont get rushed out. I never had a Doctor like him.I highly recommend him to anyone. Very clean facility also.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr Eichengreen for 20 years, he is wonderful. He treats my parents,husband and children and we all just think he is great.Through any of our ilnesses he has always made the right call.It's nice to know that we have a Dr that we can truely trust.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

Patient

I've been a patient of Dr. Eichengreen for about 15 years. I think he really cares how I feel. To me, he's what a family doctor should be.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2008

BEST doctor in Middletown, CT

I've been a patient of Dr. Eichengreen's for over 10 years. Over that time period he has displayed the utmost professionalism, courteousy, respect, compassion, knowledge and great communication and bed side manner. I beleive that he accurately diagnoses illnesses/conditions because he takes the time to LISTEN to the patient and knows WHEN to refer the patient to a specialist should the need arise. He treats the WHOLE patient....mind, body and spirit and maintains an exceptional knowledge and understanding of his patients. He is very attentive and responsive to my needs as a patient. I would recommend him to family, friends and anybody who is looking for a conscientious doctor who is dedicated and responsive to his patients. I've also found his staff to be very professional, courteous, respectfull and knowledgable. I intend to continue to seek out Dr. Eichengreen's care as long as he practices in the Middletown, CT area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roy Eichengreen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, CT.

  • Dr. Pranav Kapoor

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Middletown, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Michael Good

    Dr. Michael Good

    Family Medicine

    Middletown, CT 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Conrad Kotrady

    Family Medicine

    Middletown, CT 0 mi

    4.2
    (4)
    41