The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roy Lerman Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roy Lerman?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Dr. Lerman is thorough, intelligent and kind. He is thoughtful in deciding on types of treatment. He has been working with me for three years to manage pain from a work injury and he has made significant progress with different procedures in reducing the pain level.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Best pain doctor

Dr. Lerman has always gotten both me and my husband out of unbearable back pain. He is our wonder doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2011

Dr. Lerman, MD is a professional, intelligent, skilled, and compassionate physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2008

Compassionate Doctor

He is one of the most caring, compassionate Doctors I have ever had. He has always spent no less than 45 minutes per appointment talking to me about my condition. He takes the time to answer all my questions. He is careful and conscientious about what he does. Even though other Doctors had given up on me and told me I will always be in pain, he took me on as a patient and continues to give me treatments in an effort to help me conquer the unending pain. In a sea of apathetic Doctors, he is one who truly cares. Unlike the local Allentown Doctors I've been to, Dr. Lerman keeps abreast of all the developments in the field of spine medicine. If you have chronic back pain, I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roy Lerman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near King Of Prussia, PA.

  • Dr. Denis Rogers

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    King Of Prussia, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    23
  • Dr. Marc Effron

    Dr. Marc Effron

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    King Of Prussia, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Jason Berk

    Dr. Jason Berk

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    King Of Prussia, PA 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    9