Dr. Roy Powell Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Macon, GA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never use Dr.Powell I was supposed to have a Lift and you can't even tell that I had my breasts done except for the scars terrible job then they wanted me to pay more for them to fix their mistake
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Great Facility
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This facility is gorgeous, the staff is friendly and professional and the Drs. are top notch. They are all caring and compassionate and have excellent surgical skills. I couldn't recommend this practice more highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
fantastic results
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does very good work. My results look great with minimal scarring. His staff is caring and very friendly. They do all they can to make you comfortable. I cannot say enough how pleased I was with my procedure. I was referred by a friend and ran into at least 5 other women who have used him. Every single one had great things to say. So happy I chose this center.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Powell.....awesome, talented surgeon; treats you like family. He's done several procedures on me and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful bedside manner!! Loved him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2009
He is the Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a FANTASTIC Plastic Surgeon. He did my Breast reconstruction. We are lucky to have him here in Macon. He is a wonderfully gifted surgeon and a Dr. with super bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2009
very happy with breast reduction
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roy Powell Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Macon, GA.