ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roy Powell Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roy Powell Jr?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2016

I would never use Dr.Powell I was supposed to have a Lift and you can't even tell that I had my breasts done except for the scars terrible job then they wanted me to pay more for them to fix their mistak e

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Facility

Posted on February 10th, 2015

This facility is gorgeous, the staff is friendly and professional and the Drs. are top notch. They are all caring and compassionate and have excellent surgical skills. I couldn't recommend this practice more highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fantastic results

Posted on May 30th, 2013

He does very good work. My results look great with minimal scarring. His staff is caring and very friendly. They do all they can to make you comfortable. I cannot say enough how pleased I was with my procedure. I was referred by a friend and ran into at least 5 other women who have used him. Every single one had great things to say. So happy I chose this center.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2013

Love Dr Powell.....awesome, talented surgeon; treats you like family. He's done several procedures on me and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2011

Wonderful bedside manner!! Loved him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the Best!

Posted on November 7th, 2009

He is a FANTASTIC Plastic Surgeon. He did my Breast reconstruction. We are lucky to have him here in Macon. He is a wonderfully gifted surgeon and a Dr. with super bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very happy with breast reduction

Posted on September 17th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roy Powell Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macon, GA.