ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roy Reynolds Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

my doctor for 30 years

This man saved my life more than 5 times. He treated everyone that walked through his doors with compassion, respect and dignity. I have the upmost respect for this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

DR REYNOLDS HAS BEEN MY DOCTOR FOR YEARS. HE IS ONE OF THE BEST.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Been to a lot Drs. In my life time.Dr Reynolds always takes time to talk to me. Other Dr. I have been to treated me like you are a piece of beef.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

What All Doctors Should Be Like

Would absolutely recommend. Dr. Reynolds takes the time to talk with you and obtain a thorough family and medical history. He is very kind and caring. Never rushes through appointments, yet doesn't keep you waiting. Can almost always get an appointment the same day, and rarely have to wait more than 10 or 15 minutes in the waiting room after arriving. Staff is very friendly and professional. While his office isn't the newest and most lavishly decorated, it is clean and properly stocked.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2010

One of the best Doctors

He is a real doctor. He loves his work. The way he treats his patients was great.including my sister. The love of the sick in need was great. He joined a medical team in Central America. He did an amazing job here. Congratulations!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2010

thuroughness and professionalism hand in hand

dr reynolds was very thurough and professional

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roy Reynolds is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, KY.

  • Dr. John Adams II

    Family Medicine

    Franklin, KY 0.03 mi

    18
  • Dr. Douglas Johnson

    Dr. Douglas Johnson

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Franklin, KY 0.04 mi

    4.6
    (61)
    29
  • Dr. Ellen Joyce

    Family Medicine

    Franklin, KY 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38