ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roy Roberts Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roy Roberts?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Patient Review

Dr. Roberts is an excellent physician. Knowledgeable and caring. When you or your family members are seriously ill he looks for every possible treatment option and if there is nothing more he is right there to help through all the difficulties. I would, and have, recommended him to my family and my friends. He is the best of the best!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Highly competent and easy to talk to, Dr. Roberts cares about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

Medical excellence, coupled with compassion

Having gone to Dr. Roberts for many years, my husband and I greatly admire his medical skills. Furthermore, and just as important, we see him as a true partner in medical matters. He listens and responds to questions with intelligence and compassion--and often humor. He has been superb as a diagnostician, and he cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

Most concerned doctor I have ever been to. He listens and diagnoses correctly. I would highly recommend him. I would place him at the very top of my list and must say that I totally put my trust in him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Wonderful doctor

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Roberts for at least 15 years. My elderly parents go to him as well.He is brilliant but also has common sense.He is easy to communicate with.He is caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roy Roberts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

  • Dr. Bradley Rice

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. Wilhelm Tietke

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. Dino Ferrante

    Dr. Dino Ferrante

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0 mi

    4.4
    (55)
    22