ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roy Cohen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 20
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roy Cohen?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Unhappy patient

Posted on October 24th, 2015

Took one week of calling office and going twice to get test results that were sent three times to office. Office staff very incompetent but dr cohen is great. To ::) ad staff can't get it together will destroy your practice

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Great doctor and his staff is fantastic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Office Staff

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Staff never returns phone calls, incorrectly places prescriptions and won't even talk to you.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Kind, caring, and and excellent doctor to figure out what your medical problems and follows you through your diagnosis. one of the best doctors ive ever met.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. ROY COHEN FOR 10-11 YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS HAD THE BEST POSSIBLE CARE. DR. COHEN IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2011

Very compassionate and knowleddgeable

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in his field

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

Originally I was a patient of Dr Cohens Partner, Dr Chiriboga. He was a fantastic Doctor and I had never seen any of the other Doctors in the practice. Then when Doctor Chiriboga unexpectidly passed away I was assigned to Dr. Cohen. Since Dr. Chiriboga was such a fantastic Dr. I was disappointed to have to go Dr. Cofhen. However, after 5 minutes into my first visit I realized that he was just as thorough, kind and compassionate as Dr. Chiriboga. Dr. Cohen has been my Doctor for over 2 years now and he is FANTASTIC! I am a cancer patient and demand a doctor to be thorough and compassionate. Dr Cohen is both! I couldn't ask for anything more. I am so happy to have Dr. Cohen as my doctor. I think he's incredible., If you are seeking a doctor in Internal Medicine, I would highly recommend Dr. Cohen!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Experiences

Posted on January 22nd, 2010

Between my wife and myself we have found, while Dr. Cohen seems OK, he an associate of a large practice who does not return calls or make patients feel they matter. I was quite ill and called to see Dr Cohen only to be told there were no available appointments for the week. What do you do if you are ill? FIND A NEW DOCTOR WHO CARES. We did

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roy Cohen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.