Overall Review

3.9
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

2.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
Unhappy patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took one week of calling office and going twice to get test results that were sent three times to office. Office staff very incompetent but dr cohen is great. To ::) ad staff can't get it together will destroy your practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and his staff is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Terrible Office Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Staff never returns phone calls, incorrectly places prescriptions and won't even talk to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Kind, caring, and and excellent doctor to figure out what your medical problems and follows you through your diagnosis. one of the best doctors ive ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. ROY COHEN FOR 10-11 YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS HAD THE BEST POSSIBLE CARE. DR. COHEN IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate and knowleddgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
Best Doctor in his field
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Originally I was a patient of Dr Cohens Partner, Dr Chiriboga. He was a fantastic Doctor and I had never seen any of the other Doctors in the practice. Then when Doctor Chiriboga unexpectidly passed away I was assigned to Dr. Cohen. Since Dr. Chiriboga was such a fantastic Dr. I was disappointed to have to go Dr. Cofhen. However, after 5 minutes into my first visit I realized that he was just as thorough, kind and compassionate as Dr. Chiriboga. Dr. Cohen has been my Doctor for over 2 years now and he is FANTASTIC! I am a cancer patient and demand a doctor to be thorough and compassionate. Dr Cohen is both! I couldn't ask for anything more. I am so happy to have Dr. Cohen as my doctor. I think he's incredible., If you are seeking a doctor in Internal Medicine, I would highly recommend Dr. Cohen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2010
Terrible Experiences
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Between my wife and myself we have found, while Dr. Cohen seems OK, he an associate of a large practice who does not return calls or make patients feel they matter. I was quite ill and called to see Dr Cohen only to be told there were no available appointments for the week. What do you do if you are ill? FIND A NEW DOCTOR WHO CARES. We did
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roy Cohen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. David Neuman

35 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Mandelblum

27 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Felix Ramirez

be the first to rate this Doctor