The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roya Azadi Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roya Azadi?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Office manager told me to find better doctor

No care or compassion gave medicine that reacts badly together cvs red flagged her for it but I still have not had a menstrual cycle since gym said medications made my body so stressed it will not allow me to get pregnant not that I'm trying too crazy doctor I know docs just practice but she needs more maybe a few more red flags will force her to rethink her pill for every thing attitude

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Discouraged

My main concern is that it feels like she takes kick backs from other health entities. There are unsuspected charges that supposedly are not covered by the co-pay. When you ask her a question, it is all about her and you never get a straight answer. She does come across as concerned and caring but I have come to mistrust her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2013

Excellent Physician

One of the best doctors I have ever had - personable, caring, thorough, spends time, caring - excellent overall and have been using for a couple of years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2013

Love Her!

Love this Doctor! Sent my Daughter she loves her too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

The Best

Dr. 'Roya' is awesome. She spends time and listens and is very caring. I love her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2011

Great at Diagnosis

Dr. Roya Azadi is one of the very best internal medicine doctors that have ever treated me. She really cares and takes the time to listen to symptoms and find the real problem. After recovering from heart failure, I suffered from chest pain for several years and saw a dozen specialists who couldn't find the cause. Dr. Azadi was able to identify the real problem and the treatment I needed to relieve the pain. I am so thankful! She is incredibly smart and thoughtful. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roya Azadi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leander, TX.

  • Dr. Amin Mery

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Leander, TX 2.05 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. Sonali Birewar

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Cedar Park, TX 4.45 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. Carl Carlino

    Dr. Carl Carlino

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cedar Park, TX 4.75 mi

    4.7
    (76)
    12