ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roya Dardashti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roya Dardashti?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roya Dardashti?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
48.7 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Best plastic surgeon

Thank Dr Roya for your excellent work . You are amazing ,honest and kind. All my friends and family are happy with your service and office staff .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

patient

Worst experience ever

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2009

AMAZING!!!

I have had a breast lift and tummy tuck with Dr. Dardashti and I have never been so happy about it. She was amazing and really cared about me and what my needs and fears were. She explained everything to the fullest and now I get compliments left and right about the new me. THank you so much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2009

Michelle Rodarte-Zamorano

I just recently had a tummy tuck through Dr. Dardashti and I highly recommend her. She is very thorough with her work and explains everything in detail with every one of her patients. Staff too, is great! A+++

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

Dr. Roya is the best Cosmetic Surgeon

She did my tummy tuck 5 years ago. I get many compliments on her work. I referred her alot of my close friends and my sister. My best friends just did her breast implants and they look amazing. Dr. Roya and her staff are very professional and friendly. They made me feel really confident and at ease at the date of my surgery...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roya Dardashti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.

  • Dr. George Rudkin

    Dr. George Rudkin

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Encino, CA 0.03 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Genevieve Macdonald

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Encino, CA 0.09 mi

    45
  • Dr. Joel Teplinsky

    Plastic Surgery

    Encino, CA 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    48