Dr. Roya Jafari-Hassad MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Great Neck, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 131 patient ratings
  • 92 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

92 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Very Kind and caring , Fantastic Doctor !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had multiple health issues . She had addressed all of them and helped me to manage them and overall improved my quality of life ! She is the best doctor I ever had !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
graet Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son had Lyme disease and she had not only diagnosed him but also treated him and he is healthy again ! Thanks to Dr Hassad and her team
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Best Antiaging Doctor !
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want to feel and look your best , go to Doctor Roya She is highly experienced and very reasonable as well .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Brilliant !
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She use the latest technology for saving me from having the surgery of My knee , I had injured my right knee last year And saw 2 orthopedic surgeons . They had both offered me steroid injection and physical therapy and I had tried it for 6 months and my knee got worse not better Until my brother who is a doctor Refer me to her and she evaluated me and did 2 PRP injections on my knees and I am feeling much better already ! I can start going to gym ! If you need a good doctor. She is the one ! 👍
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Terrific doctor !!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very unique human being . Kind . Smart . Sophisticated! . I learn people travel from other state to get second opinion from her . I took my mom to her ( i brought her from Philippine to USA to get Bettet Health care , She diagnosed her fast with kidney and liver problems and refer us to John Hopkins and my mom is much better now .Thanks to All of her amazing Effort !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a true healer . I was visiting my family from another state . I saw her the same day I called her office . When I call my regular doctor office , they refer me to urgent care if I am sick and need to be seen same day and I have to wait 3 weeks for regular check up . She was very busy but still made time to take care of me . I truly appreciate her passion and knowledge in medicine !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
extraordinary doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is an amazing anti aging doctor, i had depression because of hormonal imbalance , she was the only one who was able to help my depression !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
very nice doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very fast , efficient ,and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
smart , efficient doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is very efficient , provide very thorough comprehensive physical examination , her office is beautiful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
super Doctor !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is kind, very knowledgeable, have a very nice and clean office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Best doc ever !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been to many family doctors for my condition, most on long Island. I have to say that from the standpoint of patient care, attention to every detail of her practice, doctors, technology, staff, and overall patient feel, Dr. Roya J. Hassad is second to none. She is the absolute best at everything she does. From her anti- aging process, to pediatrics, and OB/GYN, she is the best diagnostician and family doctor known.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is outstanding
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roya Jafari-Hassad, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.