ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roya Jafari-Hassad Is this you?
  • 109
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
  • 28

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roya Jafari-Hassad?


150 Ratings with 96 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

Terrible, stay away

Staff is mostly rude and unfriendly, doesn't explain anything – like the doctor. Physical wasn't even complete and not done by the dr, because she wasn't in on the day of my appointment..? Which no one told me up front? Tried to force an appointment on me, where I had no time. Not sure, if her findings in my bloodwork are accurate, it sound plausible and I paid for treatment. Then she wants to do more and more she didn't say before. Looks at you one second and wants to send you to all kinds if specialists unnecessarily. Very rude dr, who only has good reviews because she forces people to write them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

very thorough doctor !

very caring and understanding doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

Horrible insurance milker

Makes me do things I don't need even I kept telling she's swishing my time She should be investigated

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

fantastic doctor !!!

she is very detailed oriented and experienced !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

one of The Best Anti aging Doctor In New York !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Very good Doctor

She is very caring and uptodateFast and efficient ! I

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

excellent family doctor !

this woman is incredibly smart! , dedicated and super caring doctor and staff !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Best Cosmetic doctor , has magic Touch . I love my new look !

She is very experienced. .I had Botox and fillers done as well as PRP on my face . I look better than ever and natural !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Super Doctor !!!

She has the most skilled hands . My face and specially Lips look terrific !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Very Kind and caring , Fantastic Doctor !

I had multiple health issues . She had addressed all of them and helped me to manage them and overall improved my quality of life ! She is the best doctor I ever had !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

graet Doctor

My son had Lyme disease and she had not only diagnosed him but also treated him and he is healthy again ! Thanks to Dr Hassad and her team

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Best Antiaging Doctor !

If you want to feel and look your best , go to Doctor Roya She is highly experienced and very reasonable as well .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roya Jafari-Hassad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.

  • Sofia Din

    Family Medicine

    Yonkers, NY

    4.2
    (47)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Michael Salamatbad

    Family Medicine

    Great Neck, NY 0.13 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    11
  • Dr. Maxine Fried

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Great Neck, NY 0.30 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    50