Dr. Roya Jafari-Hassad MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Great Neck, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 142 patient ratings
  • 93 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

142 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
fantastic doctor !!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is very detailed oriented and experienced !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
one of The Best Anti aging Doctor In New York !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Very good Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very caring and uptodateFast and efficient ! I
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017
excellent family doctor !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this woman is incredibly smart! , dedicated and super caring doctor and staff !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Best Cosmetic doctor , has magic Touch . I love my new look !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very experienced. .I had Botox and fillers done as well as PRP on my face . I look better than ever and natural !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Super Doctor !!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has the most skilled hands . My face and specially Lips look terrific !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Very Kind and caring , Fantastic Doctor !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had multiple health issues . She had addressed all of them and helped me to manage them and overall improved my quality of life ! She is the best doctor I ever had !

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
graet Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son had Lyme disease and she had not only diagnosed him but also treated him and he is healthy again ! Thanks to Dr Hassad and her team
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Best Antiaging Doctor !
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want to feel and look your best , go to Doctor Roya She is highly experienced and very reasonable as well .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Brilliant !
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She use the latest technology for saving me from having the surgery of My knee , I had injured my right knee last year And saw 2 orthopedic surgeons . They had both offered me steroid injection and physical therapy and I had tried it for 6 months and my knee got worse not better Until my brother who is a doctor Refer me to her and she evaluated me and did 2 PRP injections on my knees and I am feeling much better already ! I can start going to gym ! If you need a good doctor. She is the one ! 👍
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Terrific doctor !!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very unique human being . Kind . Smart . Sophisticated! . I learn people travel from other state to get second opinion from her . I took my mom to her ( i brought her from Philippine to USA to get Bettet Health care , She diagnosed her fast with kidney and liver problems and refer us to John Hopkins and my mom is much better now .Thanks to All of her amazing Effort !

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a true healer . I was visiting my family from another state . I saw her the same day I called her office . When I call my regular doctor office , they refer me to urgent care if I am sick and need to be seen same day and I have to wait 3 weeks for regular check up . She was very busy but still made time to take care of me . I truly appreciate her passion and knowledge in medicine !
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roya Jafari-Hassad, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.