ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roya Mansouri Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roya Mansouri?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Nice woman, completely inept surgeon.

I went to Dr. Mansouri for a deviated septum and a resulting crooked nose from a bad break about 10 years ago. I waited a long time because I never had the extra 8000 to get a rhinoplasty and I didn't want to go through two separate surgeries. Dr. Mansouri said she could straighten my nose as well as my septum at the same time, as it wasn't that difficult a fix. It is now almost 2 years later and my nose is different but still very crooked...she left a large bump on the bridge to the point where people are now asking how and when I broke my nose. My septum is also not fully straightened, as I went to another surgeon to get an opinion on her work. She should really try to improve her skills before operating on anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Mansouri is an absolutely brilliant and accomplished physician and surgeon. I had some problems with breathing and issues with my nose that I wasn't happy with, and Dr. Mansouri performed an operation that really changed my life. No complications whatsoever, and she corrected the problems beautifully. I can now breathe better than ever, and for the first time in my life I actually like the way my nose looks. Dr. Mansouri really takes time with her patients to understand their issues and desires, and is always there for any concerns. Aside from being a wonderful doctor, she is a really nice, caring, and compassionate human being. I highly recommend her

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 25th, 2014

Thorough check up

Dr. Mansouri checked my mouth thoroughly and she was the first doctor to notice how hard it was for me to inhale. As a result, I had an operation (by her) and I can now breathe properly through my nose for the first time ever.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 25th, 2014

I has nasal surgery to correct my deviated septum, and Dr Mansouri was suppose to remove a hump, straighten and make my nose have more of a slope. The only thing she did was fix my deviated septum. Almost a year later, I still have a hump, my nose is still crooked, and is still too big. Dont trust her for your physical appearance.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

find another doctor

Find another doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roya Mansouri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gresham, OR.

  • Dr. Bobak Ghaheri

    Dr. Bobak Ghaheri

    Otolaryngology

    Gresham, OR 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    13
  • Dr. Roger Wobig

    Dr. Roger Wobig

    Otolaryngology

    Gresham, OR 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    23
  • Dr. Christy Buckman

    Dr. Christy Buckman

    Otolaryngology

    Gresham, OR 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    21