ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roya Vakili Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roya Vakili?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.9 min

Showing 33 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

great care

This doctor was knowledgeable, courteous and kind. Listened well to my concerns,

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2011

Best office support that I have seen in a long time.

The office staff is very efficient and helpful. Some ideas to get you started:-Write about overall experiencesThe-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2011

its been a painful year with this doctor!

she never listens to me, she doesnt seem to believe me or my family. She is insistent on one medication that is not working, and yes it may promote weight loss, but im not overweight at all, im skinny. plus im not at a neurologist to lose weight, im there for my head. its been a year and she still has not figured anything out yet. im moving on

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Dr. Vakili is very kind and knowledgable. She called me at home at 7:00pm with results from tests I had that day. She knew that the results were important to me and there was a lot riding on them. I did not ask her to do that for me. She is kind and compassionate. She speaks very quickly, but if you ask her to slow down she will. She will also go over and over information until you understand it. I can't say enough good things about her. Her front office staff is wonderful, also.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2011

Dr Vakili is the only doctor on my case that explained to my family what exactly my diagnosis was and what to expect. She shows compassion and caring when speaking to the family and to me. She is simply fantastic!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roya Vakili is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Susan Samuel

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Cleveland, OH

    9
  • Dr. Naveed Khokhar

    Psychiatry

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (4)
  • Dr. David Muzina

    Psychiatry

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (2)
    20