ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Royce Barrington Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Royce Barrington?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Best Dr. alive for my wife at least, wonderful staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

The Best!

outstanding doctor - articulate, very knowledgeable and experienced, and caring

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Great Doctor and Staff

Dr. B has been my OB/GYN for about 30 years now. I have had three surgeries by him. He was with me through a very difficult pregnancy. He is a wonderful doctor and has a great team behind him. I will continue to see him until his retirement.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Great office

I've been going to Dr Barrington for a long time and I've always been happy with the care I received. His nurse is great. Always going above and beyond for her patients. The off ice staff is wonderful

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

Dr. Barrington has been my dr for about 12 years now. Has delivered 3 of my kids and about to deliver another one in two weeks. I've had 3 surgeries ( D&Cs) by him and he's amazing!! He really takes the time to talk with you about any concerns or questions you have. I never feel rushed. His nurses are the best! I will see him until he retires! Best OBGYN there is!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

I have gone to him for 10 years and had 2 babies with him and 2 surgeries. I feel like he actually knows me and mentions things from my previous visits. He is very fast and sensitive with my annual exams. I even brought my toddler one time during an exam and he was not bothered at all and laughed and talked to her the whole time. He is the best doctor!! The nurses are excellent at drawing blood.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

He is amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

Dr. Barrington has been my doctor for 15 years, and has taken care of me during all 3 of my pregnancies. He is thorough and thoughtful. He takes his time with me, and answered any questions I have had over the years. He's even answered questions from my husband. He has a great sense of humor, and genuinely loves his job. I hope he never retires! His nurses are also wonderful, and can always be counted on to respond quickly to phone calls.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

My absolute favorite doctor ever!

Dr. Barrington is the best doctor I have ever seen in my life. The only problem is the wait time, but that is bc of the time he spends with all of his patients. I would gladly wait longer if I had to.He always put me at ease in the most uncomfortable situations(stirups aren't women's favorite position)and did so with a wonderful sense of humor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

My Fav!

Love him! He's a great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

Great Doc

I love him! He was my doc towards the end of my pregnancy because my doc was out due to a family emergency and I was afraid at first but he was great. he really took time out to talk to you. He is very knowledgeable. I have since transfer my files to see him from now on!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2009

Dr. Royce Barrington

Dr Barrington has been my Ob-gyn for 27 years. I will continue to see him until his retirement. He is patient, caring, kind and understanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Royce Barrington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Richland Hills, TX.

  • Dr. Douglas Decker

    Dr. Douglas Decker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Richland Hills, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (34)
    37
  • Dr. Philip Abbott

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Richland Hills, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (33)
    52
  • Dr. Martin Read

    Dr. Martin Read

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Richland Hills, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (112)
    31