Dr. Royce Barrington MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology North Richland Hills, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. alive for my wife at least, wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
The Best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outstanding doctor - articulate, very knowledgeable and experienced, and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Great Doctor and Staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. B has been my OB/GYN for about 30 years now. I have had three surgeries by him. He was with me through a very difficult pregnancy. He is a wonderful doctor and has a great team behind him. I will continue to see him until his retirement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Great office
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
I've been going to Dr Barrington for a long time and I've always been happy with the care I received. His nurse is great. Always going above and beyond for her patients. The off ice staff is wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barrington has been my dr for about 12 years now. Has delivered 3 of my kids and about to deliver another one in two weeks. I've had 3 surgeries ( D&Cs) by him and he's amazing!! He really takes the time to talk with you about any concerns or questions you have. I never feel rushed. His nurses are the best! I will see him until he retires! Best OBGYN there is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to him for 10 years and had 2 babies with him and 2 surgeries. I feel like he actually knows me and mentions things from my previous visits. He is very fast and sensitive with my annual exams. I even brought my toddler one time during an exam and he was not bothered at all and laughed and talked to her the whole time. He is the best doctor!! The nurses are excellent at drawing blood.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barrington has been my doctor for 15 years, and has taken care of me during all 3 of my pregnancies. He is thorough and thoughtful. He takes his time with me, and answered any questions I have had over the years. He's even answered questions from my husband. He has a great sense of humor, and genuinely loves his job. I hope he never retires! His nurses are also wonderful, and can always be counted on to respond quickly to phone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
My absolute favorite doctor ever!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barrington is the best doctor I have ever seen in my life. The only problem is the wait time, but that is bc of the time he spends with all of his patients. I would gladly wait longer if I had to.He always put me at ease in the most uncomfortable situations(stirups aren't women's favorite position)and did so with a wonderful sense of humor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
My Fav!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him! He's a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2011
Great Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love him! He was my doc towards the end of my pregnancy because my doc was out due to a family emergency and I was afraid at first but he was great. he really took time out to talk to you. He is very knowledgeable. I have since transfer my files to see him from now on!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2009
Dr. Royce Barrington
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Barrington has been my Ob-gyn for 27 years. I will continue to see him until his retirement. He is patient, caring, kind and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Royce Barrington, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Richland Hills, TX.

North Richland Hills, TX
4.6
North Richland Hills, TX
4.5
North Richland Hills, TX
3.6