ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Rozalie Jackson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Rozalie Jackson?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Thorough

Posted on June 28th, 2017

She is very thorough. I like how she gives you me a chance to ask questions. She spends plenty of time with me. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

A doctor who actually listened. Wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Medical asst

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Dr Jackson so nice the staff is respectful

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Great Dr

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2013

Posted on December 16th, 2013

This doctor is personal and detailed; she spends as much time with her patients as needed. She uses the facilities of another doctor so you often spend time in a small office work space; I don't like that much. Unfortunately, I find it difficult to contact her office much of the time (this was also true with the urgent care ). I hope this improves because I really like her as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Listens

Posted on September 17th, 2012

This doctor takes time to listen, has excellent bedside manner, and spends enough time to hear you out. I would recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2012

My overall experience when visiting this office was good. I really like Dr. Jackson. The only negative I would mention is the fact that it usually takes FOREVERS to get through to anyone to schedule an appt, test results, etc. Other than that, no complaints yet. Good Luck! ;)

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2010

record states this doctor to consult w/cardiologist re condition of er patient. never happened. patient moved from er and not seen in 4 hours. patient coded and died.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Rozalie Jackson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.