Dr. Ruben Abrams MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Tummy tuck
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Abrams performed a tummy tuck on me and also my cousin. He did a fabulous job. He not only is a phenomenal plastic surgeon but a great person. Both my cousin and I highly recommend him. Thank you Doctor Abrams for giving my confidence back to me again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Hamidah
Wait time
56 minutes
Terrible doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did a terrible nose job for me, left side of my nose doesn't look straight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 4th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All procedures done were waist of money Liposuction was done terrible: not even, not complete, bumpy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2013
Great Staff
Last year Dr Abrams preformed breast reduction surgery on my sister and I could not believe how astonishing she looked. She looked so skinny and more fit. So I made an appointment with Dr Abrams too. During my appointment he answered all my questions and was very professional. I received not only breast reduction but a tummy tuck also. Now every time me and my sister go out we get compliments, thanks to Dr Abrams.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2013
Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Abrams changed my life. The results are ten times better than I could have imagined. Last May I got breast implants and liposuction. Dr Abrams helped me get my younger, skinnier, sexier body back. Dr Abrams achieved the results he promised and more. I recommend him to anyone who is even considering plastic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2013
Best Service..
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a long time ago that I noticed my nose was going to be a problem for me. It wasn’t until a couple of months ago that I decided to finally do something about it. I went to Dr. Abrams to see what he could do with my nose. What a great job he did, and I couldn’t be more pleased. Thanks Dr. Abrams, I love my new nose!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
5 Stars
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I wanted to get a facelift to look younger, I had no idea who to go to. I heard about Dr. Abrams through one of my relatives. After my facelift, I no longer feel self conscious about the way I look. I look and feel so much younger, and my husband is really happy with the whole process too. Dr. Abrams is a miracle worker, and I will go back, to him if I need anything else done in the future. I will also tell everyone I know about his services, and how well he completes his work.

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Thumbs up..
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want to thank Dr. Abrams for the exceptional job that he did on my breast augmentation. My procedure was completed in 2010, and I have had no problems since my surgery. Dr. Abrams gave me the curvy figure that I have always wanted. His work is impeccable, and my breasts look and feel very natural. His office staff and medical staff were also helpful and professional. I interviewed several plastic surgeons before my procedure, but I ultimately chose Dr. Abrams because of his professionalism and impressive experience and certifications. I wanted the best, and I know that I got that by choosing Dr. Abrams.

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2013
5 Stars.....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been uncomfortable with the look of my nose since I was a child. Last year, I finally decided to do something about it. I do not really like doctors, hospitals or medical procedures, so I was very nervous when I arrived for my consultation with Dr. Abrams.When I walked into the office, the staff members immediately made me feel welcomed and comfortable. The great service continued when I met with Dr. Abrams. I had a long list of questions with me, and he took the time to answer all of them. I was very pleased with the service that I received and the results of my rhinoplasty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2013
5 stars!!! A+++++++++
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone there is SUPER nice I highly recommend this place!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2013
Highly recommended.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They were great! I would go back with or without the group-on. Loved the doctor, injections had no bumps at all. I would definitely recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ruben Abrams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.