Dr. Ruben Diaz MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Lawrenceville, GA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Dr. Diaz cared...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even though my husband left us on 1/28/17, Dr. Diaz was always concerned not only about trying to relieve his pain but his overall health. His office always went above and beyond to help us with insurance issues and obtaining referrals from his PCP. If I ever need a pain practioner, I will defintely utilize Dr. Diaz
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are truly interested in getting better, Dr Diaz is the best Doctor to help you. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2013
review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is no wait or problems with getting an appointment but there is more to be a good or great doctor. His only solution to getting better is therapy, which is very untrue!!! Would not prefer him to no one!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Suceeded where others fail. Saw multiple doctors without sucess until I saw Dr Diaz (referred to me by a friend), and he took the time to do a proper evaluation, reviewed everything it was done and found what was wrong and what needed to be done. Very thankful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
Review back pain
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent. Explains everything and made sure the treatment was specific to my needs. Recommended to my family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2008
Excellent!!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ruben Diaz, Outpatient Dr. Diaz is one of the most caring doctors I have ever come across. He has not lost the bedside manner that we all look for as patients. He makes you feel at ease & really listens to what you say. If you don't understand, he takes the time to explain so that you do. He genuinely cares about helping you to get better. Thank you Dr. Diaz for caring about your patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ruben Diaz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Janet Griffin

25 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stacey Willingham

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Ogrady

30 years experience

5.0 of 5