The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ruben Diaz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ruben Diaz?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ruben Diaz?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

Most caring doctor I have ever visited

Dr. Diaz is truly old school. In my first appointment I had no waiting time, the staff was super courteous and helpful and the doctor took his time to listen and explain. Together we came with a plan of action that has changed my life completely. I am pain free and active. He truly cares and believes in helping the patient that wants to be helped.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Review

If you are truly interested in getting better, Dr Diaz is the best Doctor to help you. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

review

There is no wait or problems with getting an appointment but there is more to be a good or great doctor. His only solution to getting better is therapy, which is very untrue!!! Would not prefer him to no one!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2013

Excellent

Suceeded where others fail. Saw multiple doctors without sucess until I saw Dr Diaz (referred to me by a friend), and he took the time to do a proper evaluation, reviewed everything it was done and found what was wrong and what needed to be done. Very thankful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Review back pain

Excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 19th, 2013

Stay away

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2013

Excellent. Explains everything and made sure the treatment was specific to my needs. Recommended to my family members.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Excellent

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2008

Excellent!!!!!!

Dr. Ruben Diaz, Outpatient Dr. Diaz is one of the most caring doctors I have ever come across. He has not lost the bedside manner that we all look for as patients. He makes you feel at ease & really listens to what you say. If you don't understand, he takes the time to explain so that you do. He genuinely cares about helping you to get better. Thank you Dr. Diaz for caring about your patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ruben Diaz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

  • Dr. Janet Griffin

    Internal Medicine, Pain Management

    Lawrenceville, GA 0.76 mi

    4.1
    (30)
    25
  • Dr. Benjamin Mega

    Dr. Benjamin Mega

    Pain Management, Residency, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Lawrenceville, GA 0.76 mi

    3.3
    (3)
  • Dr. Stacey Willingham

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Lawrenceville, GA 0.78 mi

    3.7
    (4)