ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ruben Gonzalez-Florin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ruben Gonzalez-Florin?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ruben Gonzalez-Florin?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

Excellent Pediatrician Dr. GF

Have seen Dr. GF for all 4 of my children. He has been very professional and caring. Waiting time is minimal. He spends allot of time with all our questions. Office staff is very helpful. Same day appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

Dr. GF is our Doctor

He is very caring doctor. Spend allot of time with my sick child. Diagnosed very carefully his abdominal pain which was missed by another doctor. He had appendicitis. He is very serious about his profession. My two children love him. He is always available and call us back every time we need him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Dissatisfied parent

This doctor is rude and arrogant and has no business caring for children. I interviewed him before making an appointment and I later learned everything we talked about in the interview was a lie to get me in his doors so he can "charge" me. He yelled at me because my beliefs are different than his and he treated my child differently because of that. He has no business talking to me the way he did and especially in front of my child. I will not be going back to his practice.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2012

Horrific, Insulting, Arrogant and Demeaning Dr

This doctor wad rude, demeaning and no compaddion for people, let alone children. Truly not sure why this man is in pediatrics. He was cold and made no attempt to even try to build rapport with my sick child or his mother. Meeting him at the Night Lite in Oviedo was the worst experience of my life with a doctor. He was arrogant. I actually work in the medical profession and was in tears when I got in my car. Please stay away from thr pediatric doctor, Ruben A Gonzalez-Florin.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2014

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ruben Gonzalez-Florin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Garden, FL.

  • Dr. Vipin Mendiratta

    Pediatrics

    Winter Garden, FL 0.13 mi

    2.6
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Janelle Barfield

    Pediatrics

    Winter Garden, FL 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Odette Vazquez-Rojas

    Dr. Odette Vazquez-Rojas

    General Practice, Pediatrics

    Winter Garden, FL 0.32 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    10