ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rubencio Quintana Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rubencio Quintana?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

spouse of patient

Dr. Quintana is thorough, knowledgeable, wonderful with my husband (who is 86), and with me, too. He has a patient's whole medical history at his fingertips, cares about his patients, and always seems to do just the right thing. I'm so glad we found him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Dr. Quintana--Simply The Best

Dr. Quintana is the best doctor my family has ever had. He is thoughtful, patient, respectful and a great problem solver who enjoys figuring out medical issues and coming up with intelligent solutions. He listens carefully and makes the patient feel cared-about and valued. This is definitely great, old-school care and we've never found it with any doctor in Los Angeles before. Five stars and beyond!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

ATTENTIVE DR. OVER 17 YEARS

I HAVE RECOMMENDED DR QUINTANTA TO SEVERAL FRIENDS WHO HAVE CONTINUED WITH HIM FOR MORE THAN A DECADE. HE OVERSAW A FEW OF MY SURGERIES AND VISITED ME IN HOSPITAL ON NURSING HOME. HE CALLS WITH TEST RESULTS, AND REMINDERS TO TAKE ANNUAL TESTS.HE ALSO OVERSAW A FRIENDS HEART TRANSPLANT ALONG WITH CARDIOLOGIST, AND MAINTAINS CONTACTS WITH OTHER DOCTORS AS NECESSARY. IS THE BEST I'VE HAD IN 70 YEARS.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

my dad's dr.

I've called him on several occasions with general questions and for emergencies like when my dad was admitted to the hospital and he called us back himself pretty quickly. My dad likes him and he's always very helpful and listens to my dad's concerns (during the appts I've attended with my dad).

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

do not recommend to any friend

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rubencio Quintana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr Richard Greenspun

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.6
    (18)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Kaveh Sharif

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Salam Alkasspooles

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25