The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ruby Grimm Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ruby Grimm?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

Dr Grimm does not give up on a diagnosis. She will find out what is wrong and treat accordingly. She truly cares about her patients and their comfort.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend!

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Dr. Ruby is an awesome doctor and wonderful person. She really cares about her patients and takes the time with you. She not only sees my husband but she also treated my sister in law. The staff is excellent as well. They are very friendly and a prompt to get back to you when you call with a question.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2013

This county is very blessed to have Dr. Grimm. She is an outstanding doctor. Compassionate and caring. A fine lady and my family appreciates her more than she will ever know!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2009

Dr.Grimm may be behind schedule a little, but that is only because she will take as long as a person needs. I saw her with my father and it was his 3rd visit and I felt like they were very old friends. I felt better just watching, You see the outcome isn't going to be what I want but, Dr Grimm made that alott better.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring, knowledgeable, and sensitive physician.

Posted on March 28th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ruby Grimm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Statesville, NC.