ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ruby Siddiqui Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Dr Ruby Siddiqui

Posted on October 16th, 2016

Excellent prognosis & well balanced treatment ... I am very happy with Dr Ruby Siddiqui

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on December 17th, 2011

Dr. Ruby is great with people, not your ordinary boring doctor. I enjoy seeing her and getting good treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just plain awful and dirty

Posted on November 9th, 2011

Went to her home and it was one of the dirtiest places I have ever seen. She was very paranoid and unprofessional. It did not surprise me later to look her up and realize that she has two civil lawsuits for malpractice currently filed against her. After listening to her rant about herself for more than an hour- this unkempt woman was more than I could stand.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Possibly not well

Posted on December 2nd, 2010

After appointment knew much more about her own mental illness than my own. Have since seen a doctor who behaves in a professional manner. I am sure whoever your next choice is- it is most likely a better option.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pharmaceutical Reps Dream

Posted on July 13th, 2009

Where to begin? She definitely knows her way around prescribing every and any drug known to mankind, I'll give her that....but I suppose that is why most people give her so many good reviews. I personally don't know many doctors who manipulate their patients with the promise of whatever pharmaceuticals they want, in exchange for putting up with her blatent unprofessionalism. So, if you're goal is to get prescription narcotics, Ruby is the "doctor" for you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2009

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ruby Siddiqui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Hollywood, CA.