inactive

Dr. Ruby Siddiqui MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry West Hollywood, CA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 35 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Dr Ruby Siddiqui
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent prognosis & well balanced treatment ... I am very happy with Dr Ruby Siddiqui
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ruby is great with people, not your ordinary boring doctor. I enjoy seeing her and getting good treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
Just plain awful and dirty
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to her home and it was one of the dirtiest places I have ever seen. She was very paranoid and unprofessional. It did not surprise me later to look her up and realize that she has two civil lawsuits for malpractice currently filed against her. After listening to her rant about herself for more than an hour- this unkempt woman was more than I could stand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
Possibly not well
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After appointment knew much more about her own mental illness than my own. Have since seen a doctor who behaves in a professional manner. I am sure whoever your next choice is- it is most likely a better option.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2009
Pharmaceutical Reps Dream
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Where to begin? She definitely knows her way around prescribing every and any drug known to mankind, I'll give her that....but I suppose that is why most people give her so many good reviews. I personally don't know many doctors who manipulate their patients with the promise of whatever pharmaceuticals they want, in exchange for putting up with her blatent unprofessionalism. So, if you're goal is to get prescription narcotics, Ruby is the "doctor" for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 9th, 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ruby Siddiqui, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Hollywood, CA.