Dr. Ruchir Agrawal MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Peachtree City, GA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    98%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 6.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Amazing practice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, caring doctor! Always gets us in for an appointment quickly. The staff is so kind and friendly. I am always able to get my son in quickly and I never sit in the waiting room for long. He always answers my questions and takes all my concerns seriously! As a concerened mother who is new to having a young child with severe allergies he always makes me feel more at ease and is very helpful with all my questions. I couldn't ask for a better doctor for my 2 year old son!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He went out of his way to make sure my little girl could come in and see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Agrawal is consistently prompt and the office is very well organized. He spends as much time as I need to explain the treatment options available to me. I would highly recommend him to anyone suffering from ailments that other specialists haven't picked up on. He runs appropriate lab work that other practitioners never took the time to investigate. Dr. Agrawal is brilliant, yet humble and treats his patients with such respect. I will continue to see him throughout the course of my treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
The best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Agrawal and travel a great distance to see him. He is the best allergist we have had. He is knowledgeable, thorough, and caring. I've recommended him to all of my friends in his area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Dr A is the BEST!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr A and his staff are the kindest professionals I've ever dealt with. They truly care about their patients and do everything they can to inform and empower us. We are so grateful to have found OIT and drive 4 hours one way to see Dr A for peanut OIT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Food Allergy Healer! Your Allergy Angel on Earth!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is your allergy savior!! He TRULY cares about his patients. His staff is amazing, kind and loving. I've never met a doctor who is more devoted to his patients and truly HEALING!! My daughter walking in with a peanut, treenut and banana allergy and now is FOOD ALLERGY FREE! I can't even believe I can type those words. We were told that was an impossibility. Our lives our completely changed because of his man. He is truly an angel on earth. His goal is to help you and heal you and change your life forever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Best Allergist You'll Find
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We feel so very lucky to have Dr. Agrawal as our son's allergist for his severe peanut allergy. He treats him with OIT (oral immunotherapy) and the fact we are able to drive to him, where others have to fly in, makes me feel even more fortunate. He is the best doctor in any field I have come across with not only his compassion but his knowledge and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for the best allergist around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Best Doctor in Georgia hands down
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is almost impossible to put into words how I feel. My child has had the worst allergies and skin issues. We have been to EVERY doctor in Georgia (seems like it) and we live quite away from his office but after our first visit I knew this was the place to be! The other doctors we have seen seem to have a short term cure(5-10 days) Long story short after our initial visit I just knew he had the answers. by day 10 of treatment I have an accurate diagnosis and a child who has improved one million times. His skin is smooth his issues have subsided. His self confidence has shot thru the roof. He is great and my son is a different child! I would recommend Dr. A to everyone. If your looking for answers I can guarantee you the answers and cure are just an office visit away. Thank you Dr. A !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started feeling better in only 2 week. Great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Parent of Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr Agrawal! His bedside manner is excellent, his clinical knowledge superb and he's always readily available for assistance/questions. We are very thankful he opened his practice in Georgia!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Unparalleled
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Agrawal is, hands down, the best doctor that I have ever had. He has taken my panicked calls on weekends and spent more time on my case than I could have ever asked for. He has even helped me get to other reputable specialists to help me handle my particular case. I could never have gotten this far without him and I have never been so grateful to any doctor in my life. You should definitely consider Dr. Agrawal when suffering from allergic conditions: he's a miracle worker!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just an overall wonderful experience. Unfortunately too many doctors' offices treat you like you are just another product rolling down the assembly line. This doctor has both a caring attitude as well as expertise in his field. Really glad to have Dr. Agrawal here in PTC.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ruchir Agrawal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peachtree City, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Jerry Roberts

40 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Mcmath

20 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Megan Almond

11 years experience

5.0 of 5