ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rudolf Hoellrich Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rudolf Hoellrich?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

I injured my shoulder in October, I was told that it would probably require a surgical repair but that my insurance wouldn't cover it until after 6 weeks of PT. After PT I saw Dr. Hoellrich and he said he would have to do the surgical repair, but not until he did an MRI. It took 3 weeks to get the MRI! Now it's been a week since the MRI, I still don't have results or a surgery scheduled. When I called crying because I was in pain they told me to call my primary care physician. When I called to ask about the results of the MRI and scheduling surgery they told me he wasn't in the clinic today but that it was the ONLY one sitting in a pile on his desk!? I would not recommend this clinic.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

I would recommend him, and have, to anyone with a shoulder problem. He did a wonderful job in replacing my shoulder. Even he was amazed at the mobility I have now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

This was from start to finish an outstanding experience. The office staff, surgical team, and follow-up care are top notch. Going from a very painful knee to feeling years younger was completely a great thing!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

Dr. Hoellrich saved my shoulder

Dr. Hoellrich is a very caring and compassionate physician/surgeon. I appreciated that he was upfront with me regarding my torn rotor cuff and lost bicept. During the follow-up visits he was equally reassuring, encouraging me to continue the recovery process with excersise and positive attitude. I recommed him, his staff and Slocum Clinic to anyone who is suffering needlessly with joint and related tissue pain.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

Professional, caring service

I was very pleased with the time Dr Hoellrich spent explaining my injury and how it would be repaired. He answered all my questions.The staff at Slocums was excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rudolf Hoellrich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.

  • Dr. Steven Shah

    Dr. Steven Shah

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Lisa Pomranky

    Dr. Lisa Pomranky

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Stanley James

    Dr. Stanley James

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51