ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rudolph Antoncic III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rudolph Antoncic III?

Birth Control

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rudolph Antoncic III?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Dr. Antoncic is a great doctor, my wife was at several different doctors for her breathing and asthma problems and usually ended up in the hospital for a week every year,Rudy changed her diet to gluten free and she has'nt been in the hospital for 3 years.Yes you will wait for your appt. but it is because he takes time to explain everything in detail to you.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Outstanding, spends quality time with me at every visit. Listens to my concerns and answers all of my questions

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2014

Drug pushing - self preserving - snake

Dr. Antoncic is a piece of trash that gets people hooked on heavy drugs and likes to play god with them, taking certain people off because of mistakes on there end, and after having someone on opiates for years he takes the patient calling in multiple time on the day his perception is due as addition and not dependence like a doctor that actually had a brain and didnt let his wife control him like a puppet. I would recommend a hobo down an ally way before I would recommend this guy. O it's at least an 1 hr and a half wait everytime you go!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Excellent Carr

I was having hip complications for a number of year. I was receiving treatment from UPMC's so called "experts" who received their degree from prestigious universities. To make things short 4 years later Dr. Antoncic figured out my problem where the so called "great" doctors couldn't. Some of the reviews posted are ridicules. He is a good Dr.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

Got time?

If you have lots of time on your hands, this is your doctor. Many times I have waited more than an hour to see the doctor for a short visit. Once in the exam room made to feel rushed.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rudolph Antoncic III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McKeesport, PA.

  • Dr. Michael Levine

    Dr. Michael Levine

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    White Oak, PA 1.95 mi

    10
  • Dr. David Arisumi

    Dr. David Arisumi

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    White Oak, PA 1.95 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Rahila Khwaja

    Dr. Rahila Khwaja

    Internal Medicine

    White Oak, PA 1.95 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    33