ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rudolph Menchl Jr Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rudolph Menchl Jr?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Dr. Menchl - The BEST!!

The best doctor you'll ever meet.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

Makes me at ease

Spends time with you makes you feel comfortable. All ways has time to answer your questions and concerns. His staff is polite and have not had problems with them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

Fantastic doctor. Rarely late for appt. Spends alot of time with patient. You never feel rushed. Excellent diagnosis on patient and great follow through.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

A+ rated Doctor

Wonderful Doctor, I am hearing impaired and I have a hard time with Doctors understanding me and giving me the time to explain my issues, Doctor Menchl will listen to your concerns and take care of them, he does not make you feel uncomfortable and makes sure all your issues and concerns are addressed. I am also a diabetic and he makes sure that I understand everything before I leave the office. The staff is also wonderful and efficient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

I have no problem with DR MENCHL, He is very compident in his field and goes the extra mile, as far as his office personal I have never seen such incompadent people in my life, They can not get scrpts right time after time also can seem to get appointments right, I will be looking for a new doctor, He needs new office management within his facility

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Dr. Menchl is a caring and compassionate professional who really listens to his patients when making a diagnosis. He also gets to know his patients because he feels that helps with understanding the needs of the patients. I never feel rushed during the appointments, so I don't mind waiting 10-15 minutes to get to see him. Dr. Menchl will not "cut corners" when diagnosing health problems and he also considers how he can get proper diagnoses in the most economical way for the patient. You will surely love this doctor. Just remember to laugh at his "jokes". You may not "get" them right away :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 12th, 2010

sloppy....

I take a controlled substance on a daily basis. Every time I went to him to pick up the script, I had to read it over with extreme care. He's made errors with this many times with me. Things as benign as misspelling my name (which would hinder my ability to get my medication, because it's a controlled substance), to writing it out for the wrong dosage. I ultimately quit going to him because I feared if he couldn't write out a simple script properly, was he giving me an adequate level of care?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rudolph Menchl Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Utica, MI.

  • Dr. Eiad Kseibi

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Utica, MI

    5.0
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Lalitha Rudraiah

    Dr. Lalitha Rudraiah

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Utica, MI

    5.0
    (7)
    22
  • Dr. Mohamed El-Ghoroury

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Utica, MI

    5.0
    (3)
    26