ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rudy Briner Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rudy Briner?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

If you live in the fort hood area be warned!

The entire practice shows up in the local network as being also in Temple. THEY ARE ONLY THERE ONCE A MONTH! Which means your surgery happens 2 hours away, and if you happen to have post open issues or need to change or adjust any controlled medications during the other days of the month, you'd have to make that 2 hour trip again or suffer until they come back to temple. It's a shady way for them to get in the Tricare pool of injured soldiers and their families by renting out a space in Temple once a month! Shame!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2009

Dr.

I have never had such a complete exam for my back problem.Dr. Briner seemed very caring, drew diagrams, and used visual aids for my understanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2008

I fell that this Dr. judges people and is unfair to them. I have had a couple of dr say I needed surgery. I left his office in tears,he was very rude,and I left out of his office in more pain than I was in. He has done one surgery on my neck came out to the waitng room and told my husband and father I needed another disk done in my neck. No explaination on why he didnt do the other disk. Know Im out of work cant enjoy my family life because of this man. STAY AWAY FROM HIM. HE HAS ALSO MESSED UP ONE OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS VERY BAD!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2008

back surgery

Did my surgery and then went on vacation before I woke up from recovery. I was given nothing for my pain. He refused to let me stay over night in the hospital. I had to wait 16 days for him to see me. I had to go to the emergency room to see him. I waited 6 hours for him to see me. He would not let another physician see me at the emergency room and give me something for the pain. I wasn't even allowed to take my own prescriptions while I was in the emergency room. I am much worse after the surgery. I can't even get out of bed now. He treats me like I am an addict seeking pain medication. His bed side manner is horrible. He thinks he is such a great surgeon that I shuod be fine. He seems unconcerned about my current situation. He got paid and that is all that mattered. He was in a hurry to go on vacation. He didn't even allow me to see another physician in his office while he was gone for 16 days. He left immediately after my surgery. I had mt surgery 2 months ago and I am worse than I was before the surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rudy Briner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bryan, TX.

  • Dr. Jason Hoover

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Bryan, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. Jonathan Friedman

    Dr. Jonathan Friedman

    Neurological Surgery

    Bryan, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    20
  • Dr. Leonide Toussaint III

    Neurological Surgery

    Bryan, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    16