Dr. Rufus Sadler MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Bronx, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
OFFICE VISIT
I LIKE HOW DOCTOR RUFUS SPEAKS TO ME. HE IS TRULY A CARING PERSON AND YOU CAN TELL HOW HE ENJOYS WHAT HE DOES.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Mr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Like very much how Doctor Rufus professional speaks with me, the way he explains any pathology you may have and the treatment to follow. He is not just a doctor but also a friend with patience. I am sure to recommend doctor Rufus to whoever wants to be treat like a family member in a medical enviroment. He knows how to give us support assuring that everything will be fine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, explains anything that you want to know, and cares about his patients, and wants to communicate with other doctors that you may have to see for a particular specialty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
office visit
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The first time I went into his office I thought well the place is ok but I'm interested in the doctor .I have gone in fancy offices where you feel out of place I felt ok. The receptionist and lab tech are very friendly. And I knew I would be coming back. Dr.Sadler makes you feel comfortable he takes time to know you and understand your needs or your concerns I would strongly recommend him to family friend or anyone needing a family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2014
Amazing doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is just amazing. He really takes the time to sit down and not only talk to me but to listen as well. It is very easy to get an appointment to see him at either one of his offices and it is also very easy to get in contact with him in between appointments. He is truly a caring person and you can tell that he really enjoys what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rufus Sadler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.