The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rufus Sadler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rufus Sadler?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rufus Sadler?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

OFFICE VISIT

I LIKE HOW DOCTOR RUFUS SPEAKS TO ME. HE IS TRULY A CARING PERSON AND YOU CAN TELL HOW HE ENJOYS WHAT HE DOES.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Mr.

I Like very much how Doctor Rufus professional speaks with me, the way he explains any pathology you may have and the treatment to follow. He is not just a doctor but also a friend with patience. I am sure to recommend doctor Rufus to whoever wants to be treat like a family member in a medical enviroment. He knows how to give us support assuring that everything will be fine.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Excellent Doctor, explains anything that you want to know, and cares about his patients, and wants to communicate with other doctors that you may have to see for a particular specialty.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

office visit

The first time I went into his office I thought well the place is ok but I'm interested in the doctor .I have gone in fancy offices where you feel out of place I felt ok. The receptionist and lab tech are very friendly. And I knew I would be coming back. Dr.Sadler makes you feel comfortable he takes time to know you and understand your needs or your concerns I would strongly recommend him to family friend or anyone needing a family doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

Amazing doctor

This doctor is just amazing. He really takes the time to sit down and not only talk to me but to listen as well. It is very easy to get an appointment to see him at either one of his offices and it is also very easy to get in contact with him in between appointments. He is truly a caring person and you can tell that he really enjoys what he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rufus Sadler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.

  • Dr. Juan Lopez

    Gynecology, Internal Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    51
  • Dr. Neil Pasco

    Internal Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    9
  • Dr. Paul De Guzman

    Internal Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0.09 mi

    12