ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rui Rodrigues Is this you?
  • 30
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rui Rodrigues?


32 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Review

Great bedside manner with our kids and always has time for our concerns, never feel rushed

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

He is terrific with children and always willing to answer any questions we have. Never makes us feel rushed. We always trust him to do what is right for our kids.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Dr. Rod

Very good with kids, always has time to answer questions and always directs attention to the child which is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Great with the kids, very friendly and wonderful bedside manner. Always spends time chatting with them and trust his judgement fully. Have taken my kids to him for 10 years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2013

Reston Peds- Dr. Rod

Have been taking our 3 kids to see Dr. Rod since the first one was born 8 years ago. He has always been great with the kids and very caring and engaging with children. They always feel comfortable with him and I feel like he takes all our concerns seriously.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Dr. Rodrigues

Have been taking my kids to Dr. Rod for 6 years. Always very caring and spends time with us and gets along great with the boys.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Great pediatrician

We have been going to Dr. Rodrigues for over 5 years with both of our kids and have always found him to be knowledgeable, engaging, and terrific with the kids. We recomend him highly, great doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Great doctor

Have been taking my 4 kids to him for over 5 years and I've always found him to be thorough, insightful, and very caring with the kids. Recommend enthusiastically!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Great doctor

Take my 4 kids to him for last 5 years, he is very knowledgeable and great with the kids. Highly recommend him. Great pediatrician.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Dr. Rod

I take all 3 of my kids to Dr. Rodrigues and he has been our pediatrician for 5 years. He always has time for any question and takes his time to make sure we are always satisfied and is great with the kids!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2010

Great pediatrician

Terrific pediatrician, very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner with kids.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2010

Terrific bedside manner, very knowledgeable and always makes you feel at ease.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rui Rodrigues is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sterling, VA.

  • Dr. Michelle Williams

    Pediatrics

    Sterling, VA 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Dana Lindlau

    Dr. Dana Lindlau

    Pediatrics

    Sterling, VA 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    18
  • Dr. Lisa Hill

    Dr. Lisa Hill

    Pediatrics

    Sterling, VA 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (4)
    17