Dr. Rui Rodrigues MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Sterling, VA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Review
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner with our kids and always has time for our concerns, never feel rushed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is terrific with children and always willing to answer any questions we have. Never makes us feel rushed. We always trust him to do what is right for our kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Dr. Rod
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good with kids, always has time to answer questions and always directs attention to the child which is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great with the kids, very friendly and wonderful bedside manner. Always spends time chatting with them and trust his judgement fully. Have taken my kids to him for 10 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2013
Reston Peds- Dr. Rod
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been taking our 3 kids to see Dr. Rod since the first one was born 8 years ago. He has always been great with the kids and very caring and engaging with children. They always feel comfortable with him and I feel like he takes all our concerns seriously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Dr. Rodrigues
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been taking my kids to Dr. Rod for 6 years. Always very caring and spends time with us and gets along great with the boys.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Great pediatrician
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been going to Dr. Rodrigues for over 5 years with both of our kids and have always found him to be knowledgeable, engaging, and terrific with the kids. We recomend him highly, great doctor!

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been taking my 4 kids to him for over 5 years and I've always found him to be thorough, insightful, and very caring with the kids. Recommend enthusiastically!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
Great doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Take my 4 kids to him for last 5 years, he is very knowledgeable and great with the kids. Highly recommend him. Great pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
Dr. Rod
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I take all 3 of my kids to Dr. Rodrigues and he has been our pediatrician for 5 years. He always has time for any question and takes his time to make sure we are always satisfied and is great with the kids!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2010
Great pediatrician
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Terrific pediatrician, very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner with kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrific bedside manner, very knowledgeable and always makes you feel at ease.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rui Rodrigues, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sterling, VA.