ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rupali Drewek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rupali Drewek?

Adult Asthma

Adult Asthma

Get the facts about adult asthma, including who gets it, what triggers it, and how allergies can affect it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rupali Drewek?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Dr. Drewek is the best! She really takes the times to listen to me. My kids love going to her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 15th, 2010

Poor value for service

Too much detail to go into, however I did not feel we received value in this consultation. Phx Children's Med. Group billed insurance $1667.00 with no doc consultation and a single spaced, poorly written (grammatical errors) report. A subsequent doctor provided much greater service, including personal consultation, written reports, and a treatment plan and only billed $500. Overall, poor value for service. Provider was not chosen by me but by a secondary company.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

Excellent Doctor!!!

I have taken my child to see Dr. Rupali Drewek. She is the best doctor I have ever come across!She is compassionate, caring, and exremely competent. She spends time discussing all the different options available for treating the disease.She is one of the few sleep specialists for kids.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2009

Dr. Drewek is the best pulmonologist I have been to

Dr. Drewek is one of the best doctors I have been to. She is competent, compassionate, and understanding. She takes the time to understand by child's problem and explains me everything to my staisfaction.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rupali Drewek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. James Woodward

    Dr. James Woodward

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Aparna Rao

    Dr. Aparna Rao

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    25
  • Dr. Gerald Gong

    Dr. Gerald Gong

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    30