Dr. Rupan Trikha MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 43.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional doctor and office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Best Retina Doc
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a long-time patient of Dr. Trikha and his partner Dr. Uram. They and their staff have not only arrested the progression of my macular degeneration but have done so in a professional and compassionate manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor with a wonderful bedside manner, lovely, friendly office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST, CARE,UNDERSTANDING,and he has a matching STAFF. I am glad he is our Doctor, Thank You
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His bedside manner is impeccable along with his knowledge. It was scary for my 15 year old to have a detached retina. He made him feel comfortable & us too with the surgery and all the aftercare visits. The staff is awesome too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Trikha is extremely knowledgable and compassionate. He took me in as an emergency case and was there to greet me with a smile and positivity. He guided me through an extremely scary situation. His staff is equally kind, compassionate and efficient. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Trikha to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very very impressed with his demeanor, his knowledge, his skill, his compassion, friendliness and the overall professionalism and friendliness of his staff. The post surgical results and follow up care have been outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
A gifted practitioner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a retired health professional(over 50 years) I would say the man is the greatest. Very knowledgeable, concerned for his pts and has very well run office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Seems to have little regard for women
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While there for my extremely long eye exam appointment (which I understood, a lot was done), the doctor told me I should change everything about me life, get some kind of life coach and lose 70lbs. It was a little out of nowhere as we were talking about my eye issues. He proceeded to speak almost exclusively to my husband and ignore me as if I were not his patient at all. It was such a turn off that I'm hesitant to go back and receive the treatment that I know I need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Eye surgery yikes, but take my advice, go to this Doctor listen to him and trust his abilities, what he tells me is that a traumatic experience for some need not be, first of all it is a painless procedure, and 2nd, although this should be 1st, the good Doctor is a tremendous talent with a terrific supporting staff. I cannot imagine a better group anywhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rupan Trikha, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Silver, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Martin Uram

39 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Fegan

15 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Goldberg

42 years experience

4.7 of 5