The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rupesh Dave Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rupesh Dave?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rupesh Dave?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Lung disease

It was great

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 15th, 2012

I was saddened...

I have three distinct diseases affecting my bronchial tubes & lungs. I stay ill with bronchitis almost always. After a period of being sicker than usual I literally begged Dr. Dave to help me find out how to get rid of my bronchial issues. All he would say is your lungs look & sound fine. Now I'm not a doctor but lungs are different from bronchial tubes which is where my issues are. I said I know my lungs sound fine but I still can't breathe well & still have mucus or inflammation in my tubes causing me breathing problems. He offered to do more test & then said but they are not gonna tell me anything they would be useless. I began to cry...he rushed me out of his office as fast as he could & just said come back in six months.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 14th, 2012

Great doctor great staff!

I called and gto appointment the same week and the front office staff were excellent. I am a medical office manager and was very impressed by all. The nurse was very through with questions about my appointment and the doctor came in very quickly. Dr.Dave was very nice great maner of making you feel at ease and confident in his ability to treat my asthma correctly. I would tell anyone to see him it was a top notch experience from start to finish!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

Excellent bed side manners, very respectful and courteous. He took the time to explain the diagnosis in detail and answered all our questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rupesh Dave is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.

  • Dr. Taneisha Benjamin

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Snellville, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Jerre Lutz

    Dr. Jerre Lutz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Snellville, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    46
  • Dr. Gregory Mauldin

    Dr. Gregory Mauldin

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Snellville, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    30