ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rupin Thakkar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rupin Thakkar?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rupin Thakkar?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2014

Amazing doc! Took time on Saturday to listen. My child has an abd pain with fever. We saw 3 docs already including ER. He was just one who listen, explained why he is thinking she has this pain. I will try his prescribtion and see, but his knowledge is outstanding and his manners are amazing!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2013

Don't miss an appointment or they will ban you for life... all they care about is the money in their pocket... and if you really read the reviews... they all look like they were written by the staff... If you want a dedicated Dr. who cares more about your child than cold hard cash... avoid this place like the Plague...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

Dr Thakkar took such great care of our son while we lived in edmonds. We miss him alot since we moved away. Our son still asks when he can see him again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Excellent and caring doctor

Dr. Thakkar is an excellent pediatrician. Unlike my own doctor, Dr. Thakkar always seems to have time to sit with you, answer any questions and really help you. Their office is always available to answer any questions promptly and when needed I can usually get an appt same day. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Thakkar.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

What an amazing Doctor

Dr. Thakkar is a kind, gentle and caring doctor. My daughter thinks the world of him and loves the way he not only answers my questions but hers too. We both feel informed. He follows thru and I cant say enough good things about him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2010

AWESOME DOCTOR.

He is really good with kids. He is xtremely patient. I love him as my son's doctor..plus the office assistants are also really nice. I am very happy with my son's doctor and with the attention my children get.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2009

Dr. Thakkar is calm and gentle. I never feel rushed--he's very good at taking the time to answer all your questions. He's a great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rupin Thakkar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edmonds, WA.

  • Dr. Agnes Wong

    Dr. Agnes Wong

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Edmonds, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Theresa Willett

    Dr. Theresa Willett

    Pediatrics

    Edmonds, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Terri Graham

    Dr. Terri Graham

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Edmonds, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    26