ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Russel Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Russel Williams?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Russel Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Unsatisfied Patient

Being seeing Dr Williams for the past 6 months for Low T. Staff is very poor when rescheduling appointments, following up, calling for test results. Have had little results with the Clomid option after 3 different doses, but will not offer a different option... (signs that he is probably paid by pharmaceutical company to push their product) Requires lots of testing, Urine sample on every visit? and claims results are in with in 2 days... but are more like 5-10 business days. Lost a semen analysis, had to come back and retake... Can get very expensive due to Low T treatments not covered by most insurances...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

He was very informative before procedure. Procedure was prompt. He was very professional. Will recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

Would definitely recommend him to others

We had an emergency situation with a staph infection, and the ER had told us to follow up with a urologist two days later. Dr. Williams and his staff fit us in for an appointment the next day even though this would be our first time to see him (new patient). Dr. Williams had a wonderful bedside manner, did a very thorough exam, and answered all of our questions about the wound and the staph infection. We would definitely recommend him to others. The office staff was very nice to us. We were able to print out the new patient forms online and fill them out beforehand, which helped us get called back sooner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

Best vasectomy in town

I went in and one hour later I was out of the office pain free with a vasectomy! It was such an easy process from beginning to end. I recommend Dr.Williams for anybody interested in getting a vasectomy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2013

GREAT! Vasectomy Reversal

My Fiance & I went to Dr.Williams for V-Reversal post 4 yrs vasectomy.. Dr Williams and his staff were beyond helpful and courteous through out the entire process. Being from another state we were very skeptical..but after meeting the staff and dr williams we immediately felt confident! Dr.Williams preformed the VR today and everything went very smooth! We will follow up in 5 wks. I would STRONGLY recommed Dr williams! He was absolutely fantastic! Very patient and helpful all the way through! Also, I did ALOT of research & they are very reasonably priced & worth EVERY penny!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Bad experience

If you are going to get a vasectomy get your testosterone levels checked first. Vasectomy might lower your levels and doctors will deny it. Vasectomy is not as as harmless as they say. You might get chronic pain down there for the rest of your life. If you want to talk to this guy on the phone good luck, he won't answer he does not care.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

Unnecessary surgery

Discussed with many doctors and found that my surgery was unnecessary. Too bad. A lot of money spent and now pain is worse than prior to meeting Dr. Williams. At least he got his money. Be Wary!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

My overall view of Dr. Williams is very simple. Money hungry - money hungry -money hungry. Did I mention money hungry? In this office you should bring a blank check and let the girls in the front fill it out for you. Never will be back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2010

Top notch practice!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2009

First rate physician!Excellent bed side manners!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Russel Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Kelly Kaesler

    Urology

    Houston, TX 1.40 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    49
  • Dr. Bernard Felldman Jr

    Urology

    Houston, TX 1.41 mi

    50
  • Dr. David Lim

    Urology, Diagnostic Radiology

    Houston, TX 1.73 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30