ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Russell Allison Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Russell Allison?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Horrible doctor, dont go to him.

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Awful doctor and office manager. Rude, unfriendly, terrible experience all around. I wish I had read these other reviews before I made the mistake of using him.

Doctor's Response

Dear Vitals Guest, First of all, I apologize for your experience. That is certainly not how we want our patients to feel about their visit to our clinic. Can you give us some specifics about what happened that made your appointment less than satisfactory? We do appreciate all feedback we receive, both positive and constructive criticism. We use these reviews to thank our staff for what went right and to coach them on how we can get better. Thank you, Dr. Russell Allison

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

I have gone to him time after time and he always has the solution. I trust him completely with anything that needs repair in my body. He is honest and trustworthy and always very kind and explains in DETAIL the whys and wherefores. I would gladly recommend him to ANYONE. He is a GOOD Doctor!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2013

over all great experience

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best visit ever

Posted on May 12th, 2012

this is the only doctor to listen to my problem and explain the problem and options. Thanks

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr

Posted on April 5th, 2012

Hid diagnosis was right on. I was in terrible pain and nowI do not have any pain

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great experience

Posted on February 15th, 2012

Difficult surgery handled with expertise. Dr Allison very caring & informative after surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2011

He left me with terrible nerve pain in my hand. He did not make an accurate diagnosis and failed to refer me to another specialist who could've treated my problem without surgery. I am now almost disabled and live with pain daily. There are two other very good doctors in his practice, but I would avoid him if possible.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware!!!

Posted on May 22nd, 2010

I experienced a terrible outcome after he performed surgery on me. I have debilitating pain and may never be the same! On top of that he made an incorrect diagnosis, all without any testing or referral .

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Russell Allison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Russellville, AR.