Browse Health
Otolaryngologist (ear, nose, throat)
18 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

25

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.7777777777778 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.7647058823529 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.75 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.95 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.9 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.95 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.95 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 31 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Website no truthful  |  show details
by Russ on Feb 11th, 2014

I called the office to schedule an appointment, This website says Dr. Faust is a Rheumatologist. Clearly he isnt according to the receptionist. She was rude about it. Ear Nose and Throat she says.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Kim A. on Oct 2nd, 2013

Dr. Faust was mayby the 5th specialist who we saw. Thank God we made the appointment with him, because he finally listened to us, asked questions, and made the diagnosis! Finally! And instead of jumping to surgery right away as the treatment, Dr. Faust suggested that we try a couple other things first. And those worked! We are so glad we found him, it is so sad that he has stopped practicing. We all miss you Dr. Faust! We will pray that you come back to your clinic soon. Kim

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Caring and Smart  |  show details
Apr 7th, 2012

Dr. Faust will be missed. He was a caring doctor and treated our son as his own. Very intelligent and explained things to my husband very well and in terms that we could understand. He spent plenty of time with us and we did not feel rushed. Excellent experience and he will be missed. Good luck to him and his family!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 17th, 2011

For our child with complicated respiratory problems, this was the first doctor to listen to us. Dr. Faust worked with us to avoid surgery for our son, but was an excellent surgeon when it became necessary. We have recommended him to friends and family.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  parent  |  show details
by Jenn on Jun 10th, 2010

Dr. Faust had gathered a collection of doctors and nurses who FINALLY helped our son's chronic breathing problems, asthma, sinusitis, bronchitis, and ear infecctions. He is the best!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 6th, 2010

Dr Faust has great bedside manner, is SO GREAT with our kids! I recommend him to all of our friends at school and church.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 17th, 2010

Dr. Faust, and his combined Allergy/Sinus Clinic doctors that worked with him, helped our daughter when no one else could. He has left Columbus Children's and he is terribly missed!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 16th, 2010

Dr. Faust was able to remove our daughter's brain tumor through her nose using cutting edge techniques that no one else offered. This saved her a huge neurosurgery operation. Dr. Faust, and the nurses and all doctors at Columbus Children's were great!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 15th, 2010

After being referred to 4 different specialists, he was the first one to listen to us. He asked questins, listened to the answers, and gave a good diagnosis. His treatments have made our son healthy for the first time in years.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  mistake  |  show details
Apr 7th, 2010

My daughter had Choanal Atresia, which is a simple repair. After several surgeries, he only made the problem worse. Before the surgeries, you could not see a physical abnormality. Now her nostril will not grow and is hard from scar tissue. He hit her nostril with the drill during the procedure. Now she needs plastic surgery to fix his mistake.