ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Russell Kramer Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Russell Kramer?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Excellent

I was able to schedule an appointment with Dr. Kramer quickly. I was seen quickly once I arrived at Dr. Kramer's office. The staff people were very nice and went out of their way to schedule a procedure for me that met with my schedule. Dr. Kramer was attentive and kind. I believe he provided very good advice. He did not rush me and was a very good listener. I like him and trust him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2014

A teriffic diagnostician

I have seen Dr. Kramer for over 30 years. I have multiple, related health problems and he has helped me sort them out and understand. I honestly don't think I would be around if it wasn't for his excellent opinions. He is always cheerful and attentive and takes a few minutes with me to make me feel special. His staff is also excellent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

Beware

Based on my experience, this dr is arrogant and his finances definitely are more important than yours. It's his way or the highway. Beware!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Watch out!

It's pretty clear to me that Dr Kramer is more interested in his income than he is in treating his patients fairly. You'll get screwed every chance he gets.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

Find Another Doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2010

Why Bother?

For some reason this doctor seems to enjoy minimizing and humiliating his pts. It seems like a game where he proves to you how smart he is. I hate power/ control junkie drs. In what other profession can you treat clients like this and expect them to trust you and return for your services?

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Russell Kramer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.

  • Dr. Jyotsna Talapaneni

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Snellville, GA 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (37)
    18
  • Dr. Donald Pham

    Dr. Donald Pham

    Gastroenterology

    Snellville, GA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. David Brandenburg

    Dr. David Brandenburg

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Snellville, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    45