Dr. Russell Kramer MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Snellville, GA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 1.0)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was able to schedule an appointment with Dr. Kramer quickly. I was seen quickly once I arrived at Dr. Kramer's office. The staff people were very nice and went out of their way to schedule a procedure for me that met with my schedule. Dr. Kramer was attentive and kind. I believe he provided very good advice. He did not rush me and was a very good listener. I like him and trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2014
A teriffic diagnostician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Kramer for over 30 years. I have multiple, related health problems and he has helped me sort them out and understand. I honestly don't think I would be around if it wasn't for his excellent opinions. He is always cheerful and attentive and takes a few minutes with me to make me feel special. His staff is also excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Beware
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Based on my experience, this dr is arrogant and his finances definitely are more important than yours. It's his way or the highway. Beware!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2011
Watch out!
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's pretty clear to me that Dr Kramer is more interested in his income than he is in treating his patients fairly. You'll get screwed every chance he gets.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2010
Find Another Doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2010
Why Bother?
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For some reason this doctor seems to enjoy minimizing and humiliating his pts. It seems like a game where he proves to you how smart he is. I hate power/ control junkie drs. In what other profession can you treat clients like this and expect them to trust you and return for your services?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Russell Kramer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.