The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Russell Kridel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

86 Ratings • 66 Comments

4.6
  • 72
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Russell Kridel?

Showing 12 of 86 Ratings

Wonderful experience and thrilled with the results

Posted on October 27th, 2017

I had a neck and lower face lift about three months ago. I visited with three doctors over a six month period and selected Dr. Kridel because of his experience and the quality of his staff. The results are very natural; friends and family members have commented about my weight loss. I haven't lost weight but that's the typical reaction I receive. For the first time in 6 years since I had my last baby, I feel like my neck and face align with the rest of me. So very happy and highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best in Texas

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his staff were very thorough and the results of my facelift were beautiful. I had plenty of follow up visits with the best care. i would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A life changellr

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

After decades of living with a septal perforation that was ever increasing in size I knew the time had come and that it was now or never that I have the repair. I did extensive research and found Dr. Kridel. His experience is unsurpassed! The size of my perforation made it questionable as to the success of surgery but Dr. Kridel did a remarkable job and achieved full closure. Dr. Kridel is an extremely skilled surgeon and I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience!

Posted on October 15th, 2017

One of the best decisions I made in life was to have rhinoplasty done, and the other was choosing Dr Kridel to carry it out. I am extremely happy with the results so far!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Didnt trust the guy

Posted on October 1st, 2017

I consulted with Kridel for a revision rhinoplasty. His office team handled most of the consult and I barely met with him. He didn't do the morph but rather had it send to some lady working from her house, she did the morph, which was incorrect anyways and not what I wanted. Then I told him what I wanted and he changed the morph and then his fellow handled the rest of the appointment. I tried to ask Kridel questions as I saw him walking in the hall. I don't want to ask his fellow my questions. Also, his surgical plan was off. He wanted to pull up my columella using the tongue and groove technique, which I never said I was unhappy with this part of my nose. I didn't trust him or his office and it was the least productive consult Ive ever had. He also quoted me the highest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Perfection!

Posted on September 17th, 2017

Dr. Kridel is excellent! Ecstatic with results! Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor!!

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Dr. Kridel gave me realistic expectations and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I really appreciate how thorough the post-op care is. If I had to do it all over again I would come to Dr. Kridel! The staff is attentive and have made my experience as easy as possible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very positive experience!

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Dr. Kridel is an amazing surgeon, who is willing to spend time to listen to his patients and explain everything clearly. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best experience

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Extremely happy with my results. Dr. Kridel is very personable and attentive. He personally calls post op to make sure everything is going smoothly. I couldn't have asked for better results on my septoplasty and rhinoplasty surgeries.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent experience

Posted on June 30th, 2017

great results and problem free process

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

an awsome experience.

Posted on June 30th, 2017

good experience and well inform.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Russell Kridel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.