ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Russell Kridel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Russell Kridel?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Russell Kridel?

Ratings and Reviews

79 Ratings with 60 Comments

  • Excellent
    67
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    67
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 79 Ratings with 60 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

Perfection!

Dr. Kridel is excellent! Ecstatic with results! Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Best Doctor!!

Dr. Kridel gave me realistic expectations and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I really appreciate how thorough the post-op care is. If I had to do it all over again I would come to Dr. Kridel! The staff is attentive and have made my experience as easy as possible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Very positive experience!

Dr. Kridel is an amazing surgeon, who is willing to spend time to listen to his patients and explain everything clearly. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Best experience

Extremely happy with my results. Dr. Kridel is very personable and attentive. He personally calls post op to make sure everything is going smoothly. I couldn't have asked for better results on my septoplasty and rhinoplasty surgeries.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

excellent experience

great results and problem free process

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

an awsome experience.

good experience and well inform.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Exactly what I wanted

Initially I was concerned with making a change to my appearance. After meeting Dr. Kridel and his staff I felt very much at ease with my decision. The results were exactly what I wanted and I couldn't be happier.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

These procedures totally changed my face to a me of 15 years ago!

Dr. Kridel and his entire staff were exceptional throughout this entire process. Everytime I asked someone for a reference Dr. Kridel was the first one mentioned. I look younger but me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

My experience with Dr. Kridel was wonderful!

Dr. Kridel and his team were so welcoming and helpful to me with making decisions on my surgery plans and diagnosing properly. The staff takes the time to get to know you and they are always willing to help with any questions or anything you need at all times!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Rhinoplasty

Dr. Kridel did an amazing job on my nose and had great follow up care!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

simple, easy solution to my hooded brow problem.

exactly as explained to me. recovery was smooth. only one tough night. very manageable

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Dr Kridel and his staff are fabulous! I couldn't ask for a better doctor and surgeon.

My experience was wonderful! From the moment i walked in the office Dr. Kridel and his staff made me feel welcome. I had a very complicated revision rhinoplasty. I was scared and unsure whether i wanted someone to operate on my nose again. After speaking with Dr. Kridel i was confident that he was the only one for the job. He assured me that he woudn't operate unless he truly believed he could help me. Now my nose is better than i could have hoped for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Russell Kridel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Angela Sturm

    Angela Sturm

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. David Adelman

    Plastic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.07 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Gregory Reece

    Dr. Gregory Reece

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34