ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Russell Lam Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Russell Lam?


27 Ratings with 10 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Doctor Lam diagnosis was accurate and procedure took all my pain away! which I was experiencing for the past 3 years. Thank you, Dr Lam

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

I just want to thank Dr Lam blessing and the rest of his staff I just love everyone there Dr Lam has made me see a tomorrow that at times I couldn't see as well. As blessing too again I thank everyone for everything

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

Dr. Russell C Lam is a great Vascular and Endovascular Surgeon! He stopped my wound from leaking! He's the greatest and so is his Staff! They are helpful in every way! He's a top notch Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

This clinic is the best, I was referred my by Wound Care Specialist Dr. Han P Hulen from the Would Care Center in Medical City Dallas Hospital in Dallas, Texas. The Staff and Medical Staff were friendly and helpful in every way!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Dr. Lam has been instrumental with regard to my walking with minimal pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

Excellent doctor

Dr. Lam saw my husband as a second opinion after he was told by another vascular surgeon that " there's nothing further that can be done" and that he needs a below the knee amputation. Dr. Lam performed his magic. My husband came home the same day! It was so easy. His leg was saved! Thank you Dr. Lam.

Doctor's Response

You are so welcome. Thank you for the kind words. Another leg saved is another good day!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Dr. Lam is an excellent surgeon. He has not only taken care of me but also my family. He's staff are all very professional.I also really like getting my procedure done at his outpatient center. The nurse is excellent and the food is good.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

The staff was extremely friendly. Dr Lam has excellent bedside manner. Dr Lam's exam was very professional and accurate.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2012

No show doctor and typos everywhere

Dr. cancelled my appt. the day before. Just happened to be a Friday??? Only called 1 time never left message. After reviewing paperwork given to fill out before appt, I found about a dozen typos throughout. I had a funny feeling about going thinking that the Dr. obviously doesn't check his own notes. It was meant to be that they cancelled my appt. Door was locked! His name wasn't even on the door! Sure glad I rescheduled with another very friendly doctor!

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your response. We would like to apologize for the short notice cancellation. However, as with life, an emergency occured and Dr. Lam had to leave the state. We truly are sorry for this.

SHOWttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2008

Excellent doctor

Dr. Lam is an excellent surgeon. Above all, he is compassionate and caring. The care I received is top notch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Russell Lam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Randall Kirby

    Dr. Randall Kirby

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    28
  • Dr. Cassidy Duran

    Vascular Surgery, Residency

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.4
    (9)
    4
  • Dr. Brandon Hill

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10