ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Russell Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Russell Miller?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Russell Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Love the doctor.

The doctor is great if you get to see him. Most of his staff is ok too, but there are some that can be moody and not pleasant to deal with especially if you aren't feeling well yourself.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Best doc I've ever known

Dr. Miller has been my physician for many years. I trust him completely with my healthcare. He's kind, thorough, and knowledgeable. He doesn't over-prescribe medications like some, and is extremely personable. An excellent physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Self-absorbed

Self-absorbed and stuck-up. No bedside manner. Not that helpful.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Pompous

I have been a patient for over 8 years and I am currently shopping for a different doctor. His staff is horribly rude and he has been getting more and more short and obnoxious with each and every visit I have had. I am tired of being treated this way. He seems to only be interested in the money and scheduling a million follow up visits that have been unnecessary and only the patients that have a last name that helps him move along in his field. Frustrated frustrated frustrated!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

Patients beware!

The most horrible example of a health professional I have ever encountered!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

Dr. Millers quality of care is excellent. He listens to his patient and it is reflected in appropriate care and a reduction in hospital visits that might otherwise have been necessary. While the length of the time in the waiting room might be longer than wished for it is a reflection of the time he spends with the patient in the office. Is office staff is not always the most polite but they are caring and compassionate. I know Dr Miller has had to reduce his patient load but I personally cannot fault him for that.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2014

No answers

Dr miller was my family doctor for 13 years. He was very careing when he was my doctor. His staff was rude as heck they never left you speak to him. It was always go to the ER if you can't wait on an answer. Well after 13 years he sent me a letter saing he was dismissing me as a patient. No reason why, nothing. When I called to ask him why I was told very rudely whatever it says in the letter that's why. Hello it didn't say nothing in the letter. I am having a hard time finding a new doctor cuz I have a lot of medical problems. It's so sad that when you found someone you could trust he turns out to be so ignorant to the facts.just to explain I gave the staff and promptness 1star simply because his staff is rude and he is never on time he excepts you to be there on time but you usually wait 20 to 25 minutes to see him he never follows up to see if your ok or nothing nor he don't spend anytime with you. When he's in the office appt. he is always in a hurry.seems he wants out before he even gets in.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Rude staff always says Doctor is unavailable and tells you to go to the ER. Doctor doesn't care about his patients either. Having this doctor is like having no doctor since you have to always go to ER.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Russell Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Patton, PA.

  • Dr. Jarrett Bender

    Family Medicine

    Patton, PA 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. David Girardi

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Patton, PA 0.36 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    13
  • Dr. Joseph Sabo

    Dr. Joseph Sabo

    Family Medicine

    Patton, PA 0.51 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    42