ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Russell Topham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Russell Topham?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

My husband and I have been patients of Dr Topham since 2015 and had nothing negative to say about Dr Topham or staff. Like so much we travel over 100 miles to see him. Excellent job of explaining things and always sends note with lab results and instructions so you have it in writing. I especially like the fact that if you need specialized care he is quick to send to specialist which many doctors do not want to do.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

There was no wait time at my last appt. I am usually called into Dr. Topham's office at my appt. time, or very close. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about him or the staff, but plenty positive. I couldn't be happier with our doctor/patient relationship.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

Dr Topham is kind, efficient, and effective

I ve been seeing him for 13 years. He s amazing! He truly listens and cares. He develops a partnership for care with his clients. He uses best practices.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

Great Ten Year Track Record

My wife and I have been going to Dr. Topham as our primary physician for ten years, and have been VERY pleased with his professionalism, concerned helpfulness, and excellent care. He and Dr. Denise Sherman maintain an excellent practice of preventive care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

Patient

This Dr. is one of a kind. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Russell Topham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tyler, TX.

  • Dr. Denise Sherman

    Internal Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Jonathan Buttram

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0.34 mi

    4.5
    (50)
    20
  • Dr. Laura Ferguson

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0.55 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12