The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Russell Ulrich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Russell Ulrich?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr Ulrich for a little over 2 years and i absolutely love him, i have had nothing but professional and excellent care at his office with no complaints he is very open to listening to your concearns and does thorough follow-up thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Ulrich! He has been my primary physician since the late 1980s.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Dr. Ulrich is the best family doctor to have treated me. Beside from the prompt and courteous service by his staff he is so attentive to even the the little things, that you know that he is going to take care of you. He is quick to refer you to specialist if there's a problem that requires more than his office can fix. I would and have recommended him to my family and friends. He is truly a five star Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Dr. Ulrich has been my primary for over 25 years and I trust him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ulrich

Posted on September 24th, 2011

My overall experience with Dr. Ulrich has been outstanding. My family and I have been a patient for 20 years. There has never been a time that we needed to see him that we didnt call and get the appointment set. And, for that I am grateful to his office staff and to him. When you need a Dr. you appreciate one like Dr. Ulrich. He cares about you and will sit down to discuss what he can do and if he cant help you he sets an appointment while you're there for a specialist. His care for me and my family is unfailing and for this it makes me proud to know him and makes me proud that I put my care in his hands. Because I know I am in his heart. I am the reason he took the creed and lives by it to be a great Doctor. My hat tips for him and his staff!! Great Job!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good

Posted on August 28th, 2009

very caring, helpful, good listener, a good doctor as well as a person. Recommend

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on December 29th, 2008

Very nice doctor and I suppose because he has been a patient himself. Very Very caring and understanding and if he did not know the answer to my problems he had know problem sending me to the correct doctor to do handle it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Russell Ulrich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Piedmont, AL.