Dr. Russell Wagner MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 27.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
caring and kind
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wagner is the nicest and most caring physician that I've experienced. He genuinely cares about his patients. He has replaced both of my hips and I'm about to go back to him for a knee replacement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wagner is the Greatest. He takes time with his patients to before he suggest any treatment. He explains what he is going to do to help the. He is the greatest Doctor and Person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. Wagner for knee replacement surgeries and a broken femur.. He is top notch, the best as far as I am concerned. I would recommend him to anyone that needs an orthopedic doctor. Very nice and so is his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wagner is the best! He has done both of my knee replacements plus a broken femur. I trust him immensely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a joke. he dont even see his patients but med student practice on you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2012
he is the best , front office staff is little to be didired, they are rude and a hateful staff. now is nurse is the greateset like him.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
his nurse is the greatset, and he is the best.-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2011
nogooddoctor
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Russell Wagner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.