ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Russell Wagner Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Russell Wagner?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

caring and kind

Dr Wagner is the nicest and most caring physician that I've experienced. He genuinely cares about his patients. He has replaced both of my hips and I'm about to go back to him for a knee replacement.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Dr. Wagner is the Greatest. He takes time with his patients to before he suggest any treatment. He explains what he is going to do to help the. He is the greatest Doctor and Person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

I've seen Dr. Wagner for knee replacement surgeries and a broken femur.. He is top notch, the best as far as I am concerned. I would recommend him to anyone that needs an orthopedic doctor. Very nice and so is his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

Dr. Wagner is the best! He has done both of my knee replacements plus a broken femur. I trust him immensely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

he is a joke. he dont even see his patients but med student practice on you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2012

he is the best , front office staff is little to be didired, they are rude and a hateful staff. now is nurse is the greateset like him.

his nurse is the greatset, and he is the best.-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2011

nogooddoctor
Easy Appointment

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Russell Wagner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Dean Papaliodis

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    3
  • Dr. Arvind Nana

    Dr. Arvind Nana

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. John Conway

    Dr. John Conway

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    34